Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 23 December 2023 || Succeeding in office stress despite illness and hanging out with friends at the tea shop.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
23 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231223_092451288.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace but not only well I have been sick for several days but I feel more sick than today but today I am more sick physically anyway how did I spend my day today Let's start by sharing some of his moments with you

20231223_074949.jpg

20231223_074945.jpg20231223_074939.jpg

Today my office is from two in the afternoon so I thought I will wake up late but due to physical illness I have stomach pain from early morning so I could not sleep but anyway after some time I have to go to the bathroom then I started taking saline only without eating breakfast. After that, I eat saline for a while and lie down and like this my time passes and then I sit in the balcony as much as possible between them. Even if I look outside, the sunlight comes in my balcony. Then I stand on the balcony and there is a house in front of my house. The owner is more beautiful than the pigeons, but every morning when he feeds the pigeons with his nest or opens the door of the pigeon house, the pigeons fly beautifully on the roof of his nest and then whenever the pigeons fly in the sky, I like to take some pictures of flying pigeons and In the morning, my love moments are spent in this pigeon flight. If I am sick for some time, I have to go to the bathroom and I am only eating saline, but because of my illness, I never eat food, except for saline. So today is the same, so I spent this morning very well. I gave

20231223_091953.jpg

20231223_100101.jpg20231223_100053.jpg

Today from morning to afternoon I am only taking saline I am not ready to go to office I am not ready to get up and take a bath I took a bath then cleaned and put on clothes I prepared myself to go to office though this time cleaning is more necessary then I I took saline again without eating lunch, however, after that I came to the office, after that I understood the work from the people in the office, their pressure is very high, so in our office, no one is allowed to leave the office until any star holiday or office holiday. We are all in the mouth, we are all working hard to get rid of them, but when I am at work, the time goes by very quickly, so I don't know when the time is passing, but today it is as if I have not eaten, I am only eating saline. I don't think anything like that, however, everyone said that it went away very quickly, and then I was bringing four salines to the office, which I consumed at intervals during work.

20231223_171320.jpg

20231223_171312.jpg

After working all day, one of my office is closed in the evening. He takes me outside the gate. He knows that I am very sick, so he takes me to a small shop for something to eat. Tea shop. Then he force-feeds me cake. Or because I felt weak he force fed me cake then I ate the cake then after finishing eating they were having tea so I also had tea with them lemon tea my favorite tea whatever it is we had tea and came back to office come back to office again You get busy with our work

20231223_222001.jpg

MYXJ_20231223193941138_save.jpg

Our work is not organized well, everyone has to work during the busy day, but those who work more, we try to organize the work throughout the day. Then I look at my people's work, but today there is a problem, due to which I am a little late to leave the office. Either I find out that wrong clothes are picked up in a car then I am sent there then I spend a lot of time to solve it anyway then I come back to the office room then I tidy up the work and prepare the work reports then leave the office No preparation for now it's winter time so before 12 o'clock in the night it falls more fog fog seems like cold air however if I come to office wearing winter clothes then there is no hint of winter but it's not cold inside the office anyway I go home after that I go home After freshening up and not getting ready to go to bed with just a few salines without dinner and that's how I spent the day today pretty well through the sickness.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.8
Period2023-12-24
Resultclub5050

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @yonaikerurso
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @yonaikerurso & @steemcurator08.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56