Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 22 July 2023 ||Give beautiful moments of today's natural scenery..

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
22 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230723_211045345.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

Boat trip on the river in the morning

20230722_120541.jpg

20230722_115341.jpg

Today I am coming to my little sister's house yesterday, I didn't go for a visit at night, I was here anyway, I woke up very late this morning, but I woke up from my little sister's screams, because she called me a lot for food, so I stayed fresh, then I ate breakfast. My office is open today, so I have to go. I am not ready to come to my house by boat on the river way, so I am not ready to come to my house by boat, then I come to my house, after coming home, take a bath and freshen up, then there is a lot of time to go to the office, then I don't rest for some time in bed, but this morning, the moment was very good because the morning south wind was blowing the water all around the boat, so it was very good.

My noon moment today

20230722_134427.jpg

Some time before my roommate came, I got up from lying down, then took a shower and freshened up. In the meantime, my roommate came and heated the lunch with the stove. Then we both had lunch together. Then I continued to the office. If the heat was a bit high today, there was no electricity in the house at noon. It was even hotter. Anyway, after having lunch, I faced the heat. After that, I and two of my roommates went to the office to eat two cold speeds from the store. I don't get it from my office friend and I start my work then I show people's work then I start my work by understanding all the work from my previous shift people hey dad my work goes on

Evening sunset moment

20230722_191209.jpg

Today in the evening, I feel very tired in the middle of work. Then I went to the roof of the office. My office friend and I both went to the roof. Then the nature's air was cold. It was good to look around. Then I took a picture of myself. It was very good. I came to the roof this time. Before the sun set, I felt very good. Whatever the nature's wind, then I indulged in my work again.

My Night moment today

20230722_220955.jpg20230722_220513.jpg
Today I didn't do the work very well all day. Then I tried to arrange all the work. Then before the holiday, I didn't finish all the work. Then I prepared to leave the office. Chandra got hungry. So I left the office. I left the office at the office gate. It passes but the moment of the evening, the scene, the natural beauty was very bright, the time passed very happily, but anyway, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, like today, I am ending here, Allah Hafez.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.0 ( 0.00 % self, 44 upvotes, 34 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 148.770 STEEM
Cash Out
45.500 STEEM
ResultClub75

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @deepak94

 11 months ago 

Thank you for supporting me.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? ভাই আপনি তো অনেক সুন্দর দিন উপভোগ করছেন নদীর মধ্যে নৌকার উপর দাঁড়িয়ে প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য উপভোগ করছেন । এবং আমি খুব খুশি এবং গর্বিত এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করছেন ।

 11 months ago 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ ভাই ভালো আছি, আপনি ভালো আছেন তো? আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন নদীর মধ্যে নৌকার মাঝে প্রাকৃতিক সৌন্দর্য খুব সুন্দরভাবে উপভোগ করেছি। সময়টা আমার খুব ভালো কেটেছে। আমার পোস্টে পড়ার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। ভালো থাকবেন সব সময়।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51