Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 21 July 2023 ||Little sister's happy moment of going home

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
21 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230723_112201972.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace Anyway I am sharing with you some moments of joy of a very beautiful day I hope you will like it very much

20230721_055348.jpg

20230721_055340.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning, I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand, I brushed my teeth for some time, then I drank a glass of water and ran to the office, but in the morning, the sky seems cloudy in the morning, so it seems very early in the morning. Anyway, this cold last morning, I ran to the office. There are no people on the road. There is no people on the road. It is a long distance, but even if there are no people, the dogs on the street look very good because it seems like a small run. It means that a dog is sleeping. Anyway, I sent a picture of a dog and continued walking. I came to the office like every day I started my work and reported all the work accounts nicely then I sent them to the manager sir's mail then I went to my people where I showed their work and I continued my work then in the morning it was time to eat I left the office I left the office I came home I ate the breakfast then I went to the office for a short time I came to the office I started my work today Friday that's why the pressure of people in the office is less the senior sirs did not come anyway the call for Friday prayers was made in the mosque then the work at hand Not ready to come home, then leave the office and go home.

20230721_152506.jpg

20230721_153907.jpg

Today is Friday so I have to go to the mosque for namaz today is a beautiful day a holy jumma day anyway I took a bath and freshened up then went to the mosque and offered namaz when I finished namaz I came home and didn't eat lunch today is friday so today I will go to my younger sister's house so I left home and went to office then came to office met everyone and explained my work to my friends then I left office to go to my younger sister's house then I left the office to go to my younger sister's house by the easiest way that is the river way though The car has to be stuck in a lot of jams on the road so I chose river road today to go to my younger sister's house but the fare is high but it is very easy to go by river road so I started to go to my younger sister's house by river road.

20230721_153701.jpg

20230721_152830.jpg

I like to travel on the river. I like to float on the boat in the middle of the river. However, the scenery is very beautiful. Although the sound of the water is very good. The sound of the water ripples around. It is very good to see them. It is very good to see the cold air. It seems that if I lie down for a while, I will fall asleep. However, my hope for the river road is a lot of happiness. If I have been on this road before, I don't have to stay in the boat. It takes 10 to 15 minutes to go from the other side of the river to the other side of the boat. I got up and prepared to come to my younger sister's house, then I went to my younger sister's house, then I talked to them one more time and talked about everything good and bad.

MYXJ_20230723111819067_save.jpg

20230721_180613.jpg

After that, I freshened up as soon as I left, my younger sister let me eat, then I finished eating, I went to the roof of my younger sister's house, I sat on the roof, then I cut my younger sister's mango in a bowl and Sushant brought some food, then I and my younger sister ate them and talked a lot. Anyway, the afternoon was spent with a good person. I met my younger sister after a long time and talked.

20230721_185206.jpg

After spending a lot of time on the roof of my younger sister's house, Maghrib Azan was called, then I went down to my room, came to the room and started watching drama on TV. It was very good. My younger sister and my younger sister-in-law enjoyed the drama on TV together.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 53 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 148.770 STEEM
Cash Out
45.500 STEEM
ResultClub75

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

আলহামদুলিল্লাহ। আপনার পোস্ট সর্বদা অসাধারন হয়ে থাকে।আমি আপনার একজন ফলোয়ার। সর্বদা নতুন কিছু করার চেষ্টা করেন।আমি এই গুলা দেখে শেখার চেষ্টা করি।আপনার দিনটা অসাধারন ছিলো।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41