Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 19 September 2023 ||A touch of happiness with friends at the time of tired face of work.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
19 September 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230919_151902433.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you are all well I am also very well with your prayers and by the grace of Allah however I have been very busy for several days my physical condition was not good anyhow now by the grace of Allah I am very well and my busy schedule has reduced a lot but I am very worried about one thing, I hope by the grace of Allah it will also be removed and I need all your prayers. Anyway, I will share with you some moments of how I spent today.

20230921_125336.jpg

20230919_125300.jpg

My office now has B shift so my office starts from 2 pm anyway I woke up very late this morning because I slept very late last night so I woke up late in the morning anyway I woke up today morning to see the sky cloudy. Pi but it is not raining it means after some time it is raining lightly then it stops again anyway then I go down from my room down to a hotel where I had breakfast in the morning and went there to meet one of my seniors then eat there and also my food bill. He gave it and then finished eating I came home and rested for some time in the room then called for Zuhr Namaz then took a bath and freshened up even though I didn't cook at home today so today's meal has to be eaten at the hotel anyway the morning moment was spent beautifully by my senior. With a moment to sit and eat together

MYXJ_20230919162917650_save.jpg

Today at noon my office colleague called her. She eats at a hotel every afternoon so I will eat with her. She called me anyway. She picked up my phone and asked me to go. went ahead then my office friend came then they two and me a total of three people went to a hotel went there three of them started eating very nice and comfortable but today the food was very different today I had chicken polea too the food was very delicious it was very fun Anyway, today the three of us had a good time between the meals and the stories, then when we finished the meal, the three of us ate three speedies, then it was time for my office, I went to the office, they also came, then I came to my office and talked to everyone and I understood my tasks and thus started my activities today

MYXJ_20230919145833236_save.jpg

20230919_173737.jpg

Today around five o'clock in the afternoon I feel very hungry, although our office has a break at five o'clock for ten minutes, everyone goes to have tea for breakfast, but it doesn't take 10 minutes. Anyway, I and two friends from my office left the office. I came out of the gate then went to a hotel and had dalpuri then spent some time with my friends and came back to the office and after coming to the office I started my activities again but the time spent with my friends is better and more enjoyable so it seems like the tiring time of work pressure. no

MYXJ_20230919145900971_save.jpg

Today night the atmosphere was very nice the weather was very good it was cold because of the cloudy sky all day so the day was very dry the heat was low the temperature was low so people were less moaning today anyway today because of the cold all day I went to the roof of the office today. Katay calls from home then I stand there in my house and talk for a long time. It's nice to be alone. It's dark all around. Although I can see the light of electric lights. Looking down, it seems like it's shining like a star. Anyway, I stand for a long time in the cool air. Then I come back to the office. I come and do my work, then when I finish work, I go home, come home, cook dinner, then after cooking, I sleep after dinner, and in spite of my busy schedule today, I spent the day very nicely chatting with my friends, so everyone is happy. I am ending here today in the hope that you will be healthy, God willing

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Thank you sir..

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.9 ( 0.00 % self, 52 upvotes, 35 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 33.838 STEEM
Cash Out
33 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59