Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 19 May 2023 || A day spent happily through work.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
19 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230521_224025514.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230519_144026.jpg

20230518_125628.jpg

Hello friends everyone Jumma Mubarak wake up today morning make bed fresh have breakfast not ready to go to office though today is friday today garment factory is closed but today is my day off my day off is sunday so today I have to go to office anyway from home I went out to the street and saw no people. Today is not so crowded. Every day there are people having breakfast. I have to go to my office in the middle of a crowd of people. But today there is no crowd. I feel like I am walking alone in the whole street. I am going to the office anyway. Come to office I do my facial today there is no rush of people so I didn't have to stand in line then after finishing facial I come to my office come to office I start my work today like everyday I explain the work to my people and I complete some of my reports and then Again I go to my work field today for Friday no big discount came in my office but anyway I go about my day like this and the moment passes like this in the morning.

My noon moment today

20230519_130113.jpg

I can't say when it's time to work today. I was so stressed at work. Today, after hearing the call for Friday prayers in the mosque, I stopped my work. After that, I slowly finished my work and came home from the office, because today is Friday prayer. That's why today I have one and a half hour lunch time half an hour for prayer and one hour for my lunch whatever come home come home I take a bath take a bath perform the namaz at the mosque come back home then have lunch no preparation to go to office then come to office came to office today on friday for some office work to different departments today our office elevator people came then the elevator was cleaned then i stood there for some time and saw the parts of the elevator and they cleaned them but i saw them cleaning the elevator before but today i saw How many parts take us up and that's why Allah has given us this knowledge to man. Anyway, then I go to my work field to see people's work and the afternoon starts to pass.

My afternoon moment today

20230519_172456.jpg

20230519_172453.jpg

20230519_172421.jpg

Today in the afternoon after leaving the office room, I went to the zoo of our office, then I have some friends with me, spent a lot of time with them, took their pictures, then went to the deer zoo, but today I saw the deer from a very close distance. I also sent some pictures of the deer but today the deer were so close that I got my hand in one of the deer's mouths but anyway just before eating the deer came to the gate of their lodge and that's when we were there in the middle of it. He left and then we took close up pictures of the deer and then we went back to each other's workplaces and then I started my work and so my work continued but the afternoon was well spent.

My night moment today

20230518_195925.jpg

20230519_200220.jpg

Tonight after leaving the office, I see a lot of people on the street because today is Friday because everyone is sleeping all day. I have never eaten in any hotel but the best is my favorite food. Sometimes I eat it and I like it. Anyway, after eating, I go to my house. Then my roommate cooks and I help him in his cooking. After dinner, I go to bed. I don't have any preparation for it. I think that my day is spent between work and happy moments. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Loading...