Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 18 May 2023 || My Good Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
18 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

PhotoCollageMaker_2023520211537871.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

MYXJ_20230520210041735_save.jpg

20230518_075810.jpg

20230518_075537.jpg

It's very difficult to wake up this morning because today's morning sleep feels very nice and comfortable, it seems like a winter morning, the cold air feels very good. I went to the balcony with a brush in my hand to brush my teeth and from outside I saw a lot of rain since the last night, but it was still raining, then I realized that this is why I slept a lot on the balcony this morning. It looked like a winter morning. I left the house with the umbrella in my hand, then I saw on the road some rain water accumulated in the mud on both sides. Anyway, there is water accumulated in the playground on the neighboring land. Then I met the students of the madrasa. walking towards my office anyway in between i took a picture of myself then i left office slowly in the crowd of people i came to office then i started my morning routine today i went to my people explain their work and sometimes I watch them do what they do and also help them with some of the work and that's how my big morning goes today

My noon moment today

20230518_135140.jpg20230518_130044.jpg

20230518_135322.jpg

20230518_130042.jpg

Today at noon I left the office and saw the rain water outside. Although it rained a little before noon today, after the rain, there was a lot of sunshine. Anyway, it was lunch time. Then I left the office. For every election candidates ads left their posters in rain water so some people are re-posting those election campaign ads anyway then I come home take a shower and freshen up and have lunch then rest for some time between bed and then Again, I left home for office, it was very hot. Anyway, it will be hot on summer days. It is normal. Then I wanted to eat dates on the street. Then I left there tomorrow, but I didn't feel like eating alone. So I bought dates and took them to my office. After leaving, two of my office friends and I three of one taal of bichi, however, we shared three taels of bichi, and then I started my work, thus my whole afternoon passed.

My night moment today

IMG-20230518-WA0004.jpg

IMG-20230518-WA0006.jpg

Today I was a little late to finish the work but one of my old office friend called me then I answered his phone and he told me that he will go outside the office gate to eat curd for heat anyway I went out with them then we went to a hotel where curd is sold After that we went there 5-6 of us ate curds and had a lot of fun there anyway my time was spent in a lot of happy moments then we finished eating and went to a tea shop then after having tea we came back to office then I came to office I was my The chores are not done I leave the office and not ready to go home then I come home and freshen up then my roommate cooks then I help her a bit then when I finish we clean the bed for dinner and sleep and In this way, my whole day today passes very nicely. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49