Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 18 July 2023 || My Busy Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
18 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230720145056835_save.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230718_083053.jpg

20230718_075418.jpg20230718_075400.jpg

I woke up this morning, I stood on the balcony with a brush in my hand and brushed my teeth for some time, then I prepared to go to the office. Although I don't eat anything in the morning, I run from the office in the morning, so I just drink a glass of water, but a glass of water before eating in the morning has many benefits. Then I give my people work anyways my morning moment goes by then in the morning it's time to eat then I leave the office and go home if the sky is very clear today so there is no chance of rain anyway go to office in the morning and leave the office the heat of the sun seems to hit the eyes anyway the garment people come in and I go out anyway then I come home and come home fresh and not ready to eat breakfast then have breakfast and rest in bed for a while then come back to the office come to the office I keep doing my work and watching people work and that's how my time goes between work.

My noon moment today

20230718_135754.jpg

20230718_135802.jpg

Today in the early afternoon, I feel very hungry, although it may be due to work, but almost every day I eat something light around 11 am, but today I haven't eaten anything, maybe that's why I eat a lot in one moment today. Anyway, it's lunch time. Then I left the office and before I came home, the fish seller sold fish in the middle of the street. I bought a small amount of fish for dinner from there. My roommate heated the food in the stove anyway, I finished my lunch, then I rolled in the bed for a while, then it was time for office, I and my roommate left the house to go to the office, then the sun was hot on the street, so the heat was high. However, after that, I and my roommate both bought two water-type speed from the store on the side of the road. Anyway, the heat decreased a little in the afternoon.

My Night moment today

20230718_202410.jpg

20230718_201230.jpg

At the moment, due to work pressure in my office, I am late to leave the office every day, but this whole week has passed very quickly. Anyway, I left the office in the evening and stood in front of the office gate. However, at 8 o'clock, many people are leaving the office, so people gather in front of the gate. Anyway, after I stood there for a while, my acquaintance came out, then we talked to me for a while, then we ate Halim in the middle of a hotel, but Halim is my favorite food. After eating beef haleem, I ran from home, then I came home and found that my roommate had not come yet, so I prepared to cook dinner. Oh, how the day passes in the midst of my busy schedule today. I hope you will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41