Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 17 Jun 2023 ||

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
17 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230619134755353_save.jpgMade by Canva

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace. Anyway, today I shared some moments in my busy schedule.

20230617_055447.jpg20230617_064732.jpg

today i have to wake up very early because my shift has changed now my dt is from 6 am so i have to wake up before 6 however the mobile alarm rang at 6 10 minutes ago then i got up fresh though i don't want to wake up in the morning However, I have to wake up and leave the bed. After I get fresh, I change my clothes and rush to the office. The streets are completely empty in the early morning. There are no people and it is deserted. Many people sleep very well because the morning is cool and the air is quiet. It gets better anyway, I am walking alone through this empty road, I am coming to office, like everyday, I completed the work, the work report of the previous day, then it was 8 o'clock in the morning, then I prepared to come home to eat, then I came home, freshened up and had breakfast. Again ran to the office came to the office again I started my work explaining the work to the people and I myself worked with the people and thus both my work and time went on.

20230617_130056.jpg

Today the work pressure in the office is very high so today it is lunch time I didn't realize when I suddenly looked around and saw that it was lunch time then my people asked me to leave for lunch and I myself left the office for lunch and headed home then near home. I have to buy fish from the road for dinner at night, so I went to the middle of the road and left home, then the fish was priced but the price did not match the price. I came home and took a bath and freshened up, then my roommate came from office, he also freshened up, then we both had lunch together, then after lunch, there was little rest in bed, then it was time for office. There is water in some low places because there was a heavy rain last night so there is water in the road in some places but because of the manholes on the side of the road people are moving much better. Due to the pressure of work from them, time is going very fast for me today

MYXJ_20230619140151631_save.jpg

20230617_201100.jpg20230617_201907.jpg

Today it rained a lot in the afternoon before evening. Like yesterday, it rained a lot at the same time in the evening. But I was so busy with work that I didn't know when it rained. Today the time went by very fast because of the pressure of work today. But it is good to see that When I'm in the middle of work I like the time to go fast. Anyway after the evening some of my friends called me on my mobile and asked me to go to the gate. Then I went there and saw that 5-6 of my friends were waiting for me. Then they took me to a restaurant and then there. It's a lot of fun if you can spend a good time with friends at the last moment in the midst of busy work all day, then the feeling of the work pressure of the whole day is reduced, the mind is good and fresh. Due to work pressure I have to stay at office till 10 pm today. Anyway, I talked to my friends for a long time inside the restaurant. After that, I ate chicken soup and naan bread. After that, I went back to the office. After leaving my friends, I started my work. It's vacation time, I leave the office but I'm not ready to go home, and this is how I spend my days today amidst a lot of work pressure, but the moment of the evening is very happy, so I like it a lot. May God bless you and keep you healthy

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI18.9 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 117.965 STEEM
Cash Out
39.000 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Thank you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46