Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 17 December 2023|| My Busy Day "

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
17 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20231217_181838.jpg

hello friends assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullah how are you all i hope you are well i am very well anyway i am going to share with you some moments of my day today hope you all like it start by watching my moments today

20231217_074949.jpg20231217_075007.jpg

today sunday is my day off but due to busy office work i have to work today but now my office schedule is office from 6 am to 2 pm but due to busy work now i have to work till 4 pm anyway i woke up at 5:45 am today Then I woke up and looked outside to the balcony with a brush in my hand. Now it was very dark. After freshening up I put on my winter clothes and left the house for office. Then I went to the office and started my work. I left the office to eat then came home had breakfast then left again for office then came to office I started my work then showed the work then I help them in their work so I spent my morning hours between work.

20231217_130623.jpg

I didn't leave work in the morning today, then I didn't get ready to leave the office, then I came home and fried fish today for lunch. Although I like fried fish a lot, I like these putty fish more. I took a bath and then when the interruption ended today I took a shower in the bathroom and freshened up. I was not ready to eat lunch. After that I left home for office. I explain my tasks to those who come to the office at 2 pm and then I continue to work with them and thus my hours are very close to each other in the midst of busy work.

20231217_181842.jpg20231217_181811.jpg

20231217_181541.jpg

Tonight I'm not ready to eat anything new then even though I'm in office all day so sometimes I want to eat something that's a different kind of food anyway today I fried a meal with my own hands potato is very good I eat it sometimes but it's shop I have to know from anyway I had them at home then I fried them nicely in the middle of the group today night then I added sugar in the market but if this potato is fried and eaten with sugar it is very delicious anyway I like this food very much It takes this potato with sugar. After eating, I watched a drama on my mobile for some time. After watching the drama, I ate dinner again. After dinner, I was not ready to go to sleep. And that's how I spent today. Anyway, everyone. May God bless you and stay healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 
 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি পুঁটি মাছ তেলে ভাজা ছবি দিয়েছেন। খুবই সুন্দর ছবি তুলেছেন। তারপর আপনি পটেটো চিপস ভেজে খেয়েছেন। খুব ভালো একটি দিন গিয়েছে আপনার। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI27.4
Period2023-12-19
Result Club5050

আপনার ভোটিং পাওয়ার অনেক কম। কখনো ৮০% এর নিচে নামতে দিবেন না। এখন ৩৪% এর মতো রয়েছে। কিউরেট করা বন্ধ রাখুন যতক্ষণ না তা ৮০% এর উপরে যায়। প্রতিদিন ১০ টি পোস্ট এ ভোট প্রদান করার চেষ্টা করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43