Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 16 Jun 2023 ||Friday prayer day.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
16 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230618_063536_0000.pngMade by Canva

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and God's grace anyway today is Friday the holy day of Friday and today I have had a great day even though it is Friday my office is open today my holiday is Sunday so today is my full time I will go between work like everyday, however, I shared some time with you, I hope you like it

MYXJ_20230618061118247_save.jpg

I woke up very late today because I slept late last night so I had to wake up today anyway I didn't eat breakfast today due to waking up late anyway I woke up and looked around and it was like twelve o'clock I brushed my teeth and went to the bathroom, then I took a bath. After I finished the bath, the mosque called for Friday prayers, then I played games on my mobile for some time. After playing the games, I went to the mosque to pray. Then I went to the mosque and went home. I came home and saw my roommate. Coming from the mosque earlier, my roommate came and heated the food on the stove.

20230616_142522.jpg

After seeing the office, me and my roommate are not ready to go, although today is my roommate's holiday, but today he is working, but there is a chance that we get extra money by doing duty in the office during the holiday. I don't understand my tasks like everyday then I go to my work field and explain that from my people and then some time I also work with them and so my time goes on if today sky is cloudy in the evening or it will rain a lot at night it is understood The shape of the sky looks at the environment of nature because there are many clouds in the sky so the environment is not completely quiet so today is much less hot than other days.

20230616_194658.jpg

20230616_184021.jpg

20230616_184014.jpg

Today evening it is raining a lot. It is very windy outside and there is a huge lightning flash in the sky and there is a loud noise so everyone is startled because the noise is so loud that it is so loud that people outside can't stand it without putting their hands between their ears. That's why I had tiffin inside the office today. After eating the tiffin, I worked in the office for some time. Later in the evening, when the rain subsided, I went to the roof of the office. On the roof, I looked at the sky and saw that there was still a lot of lightning. Then I stayed there for some time. I enjoyed the cold air, I saw the natural beauty, it was very good, I was scared, then I came to the office again

20230616_222816.jpg

20230616_200526.jpg

20230616_200518.jpg

today is friday so every week meeting of Steem For Bangladesh community is organized in a nice discote today i join that girl if today friday was less people office is full then sitting in office i listen to all the meeting talk and many talk about newbies Moderator admin and all members of this community join here many valuable things are said by me and many people have many problems which are solved and I also benefit from it. I found it very easily. Anyway, it was time for office leave. I came out of the gate after leaving the office. I saw a lot of water on the road. It was very muddy. Then I walked over the man hall and went home. And that's how my day ended. Everyone is fine. May God bless you with the hope that you will be healthy

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI18.9 ( 0.00 % self, 124 upvotes, 104 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 117.965 STEEM
Cash Out
39.000 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67594.88
ETH 3781.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64