Better Life with Steem || THE DIARY GAME || 15 March 2024 || Walking around with my daughter during Ramadan and Juma.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday

15 March 2024


THE DIARY GAME


GridArt_20240315_163901026.jpgDesign app collagemaker

Assalamu alaikum how are you all wishing everyone a happy Ramadan I hope everyone is well I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah even though Ramadan is the month of mercy so I hope everyone is very well and this month everyone pray for everyone Anyway how did I spend my day today I presented some of his moments to you, I hope you will like it, if you like it, then surely everyone will give your valuable votes and comments

@monorm.gif

20240315_080312.jpg20240315_080302.jpg

Streets without people on holidays

Today is the day of holy Friday Juma prayer and that's why Juma Mubarak to all. I woke up this morning and left home to go to office. If today is Friday, all offices and courts are closed. Day meanwhile it is Ramadan month so today they are not doing their duty anyway my holiday is sunday so I have to come to office today then the road to office is completely empty there are no people on holidays the roads are completely empty anyway then I go to office come to office I start my work I do and this is how my day starts today in the middle of the busyness of hundreds of work in the office, my time passes very well but since the previous days in the month of Ramadan, my days are going very fast. Anyway, this is how I ended this moment in the morning.

@monorm.gif

20240315_125349.jpgThe price of preferred fish is 380 taka per kg and the price of 6.5 kg is Bdt_2460 taka whose steem price is 56_steem.

Today at noon, the call for Friday prayer started, after hearing the call, there was no preparation to leave the office. Looking for fish selling fish but today I saw a big fish weight about 6.5 kg then I saw the price was being negotiated then I was standing there though I liked the fish but I couldn't buy the fish because I didn't have money in my pocket anyway then I went home I came home and took bath and prepared for Friday prayer then after prayer my office time came then I left for office now come to office come to office I start my work again go to people work with people and solve their problems In this way, I spent my afternoon problem very well

@monorm.gif

20240315_172719.jpgFor my daughter head bend 100_bdt/2.2_steem and hand stole 60_bdt/1.3_steem.

20240315_172625.jpg20240315_172550.jpg

Today afternoon I left office and went home for some time with my daughter. In front of the house there is a fair every day. Everything is available like a fair today. Then I bought her some flower head clips and bangles. Then spent some time there with her. After that, I came home again, came home, freshened up, then iftar was prepared, then Maghrib azan was given, and then I had iftar, then I did not rest in bed for some time.

@monorm.gif

20240315_222054.jpg20240315_221853.jpg

Today night after iftar I have to come to the office because of the work pressure in the office. Anyway I came to the office and worked at Krishna time. After that I spent a lot of time talking with the office college. Anyway, the time was spent with stories and work. Then during the office break, me and my colleagues After leaving the office together, we bought some jellybeans in front of a small hotel and ate them. The moment was spent very well. After fasting the whole day, we had a light meal with friends at night. The body was tired. Anyway, we went home. I have not eaten any more food and then I am not ready to sleep and this is how I spend today in a very beautiful way. I hope that everyone will be fine.

@monorm.gif


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Dear sir @null,
I am very happy for upvoting and supporting and replying to me thanks.


 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI19.6 ( 0.00 % self, 134 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49