Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 14 November 2023 ||Spend time in the busyness of shopping.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
14 November 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231115_174751285.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah Anyway today I have shared with you some moments of my whole day I hope you all like it and in this love our moments run out of time

20231114_135243.jpg

20231114_135405.jpg

Today morning I wake up a little late wake up and get fresh then I don't have breakfast then to prepare lunch today I leave the room and go downstairs a little bit there is a shop to buy some vegetables from the shop anyway I bought some vegetables to eat today I bought it, but I saw cauliflower in it, although I ate cauliflower, but today's flower committee was very nice to see, so I bought cauliflower from there. Compared to other days, today the vegetable is much fresher and the weight of cauliflower has also increased from before. Anyway, I bought it and then came home. Cut it nicely and don't prepare to roast the cauliflower then cook the rice then roast the cauliflower and that's how all of my moments go in the busyness of cooking and the time runs out.

20231114_135456.jpg

20231114_135458.jpg

My time was spent cooking the morning meal, then I heard the azan for the afternoon, then I went to the bathroom, took a shower, freshened up, then put on my clothes to go to the office. That's why the number of people on the road is more and the traffic is more. Anyway, in the middle of it, I come to the office. After coming to the office, I understand my work. Then I do my work. I explain the work to my people and try to solve their problems. No matter what, this is how time passes between lunch and office moments

20231114_135449.jpg

Like everyday today me and my office assistants went out of office today afternoon then we went to a tea shop where we had tea but before tea everyone was smoking beedi and cigarette but I don't smoke so I took a ruchi chanachu in my hand I continued to eat because I like Chanachur so much that I finished eating my Chanachur in between smoking their cigarettes then after eating we had tea after finishing tea everyone left the tea shop for my office then after coming to the office I started my work in the afternoon moment in the tea shop I spent it in the midst of joy

20231114_201034.jpg

Today I entered B shift at 2 pm and I am coming to office at 10:00 pm today, although I can't go at 10:00 because of the pressure of work, so I have to leave the office a little late today too. Bought toast biscuits and half liter of soybean oil then came home came home opened the packet of biscuits and ate two biscuits I like this biscuit tube but then sat in front of the laptop sitting there I was learning some work online so I continued to do my work although today I am on my own I got some idea about making a product list for a website and added some product list anyway my time passed like this then it was time to sleep then no preparation for sleep and like this my whole day today was spent very nicely in a lot of busyness so everyone is good May God bless you until today.

20231114_023027.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-17
Result No Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43