Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 14 Jun 2023 || Busy moments in memory Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
14 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230615_021353_0000.pngMade By Canva

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am very well with your prayers and God's grace. Anyway, today I shared with you some moments of my day. In fact, we have to be busy with various tasks throughout the day. Our time passes in different ways. Happy and sad moments are spent in between and this is how our days go by. Time waits for no one. Anyway, today I am sharing with you my daily life.

20230614_134140.jpg

Today morning when my roommate went to office I woke up then I woke up and freshened up and again I didn't sleep for some time in bed then woke up around 10 o'clock then had my breakfast I had my breakfast and stood for some time in the balcony then outside the room I went out a bit and saw a hawker carrying different kinds of OK job scraps and distributing money and some food to children in return. It reminded me of my childhood days when I was at home and I used to use metal items and some plastic items. The memories of having something to eat are still vivid today after seeing this hawker vendor. Anyway, I stood there for a while, then a little kid and his mother came along and bought pickles for the kid. Then I stood there and the kid and his mom I took a picture of them standing together and selling the hawkers. Anyway, the time was very good. Donkey remembers some things in memory. I remember the same today. Time flies in the flow of the river.

20230614_134102.jpg

20230614_134756.jpg20230614_134754.jpg

Today afternoon while I was sleeping I fell asleep then my roommate came while I was sleeping I woke up by the sound of the gate then my roommate came and greeted me while I was sleeping then I got up from the bed and went to the bathroom the bathroom which bathed fresh After that my roommate freshened up after me then we both had lunch and rushed to the office then when I came to the office I bought sim bichi vaja from a hawker in front of the office gate and came inside the office then I started my activities who come in the morning. From them I understood the tasks then I explained the tasks to my people and I also started working with them and my today's work started then in between the work I did not eat bean sprouts and my time was running out.

20230614_201536.jpg

20230614_195101.jpg

Today evening when it is tiffin time for workers or my helpers, tiffin food is being taken from office then I kept two bananas from there to eat although I feel very hungry today so I ate two bananas from there it was good because in between working all day A lot of dust accumulates. Bananas are very useful to remove them. Anyway, I ate two bananas and chatted with my office friends for some time. It was good. Time passed. Then I tried to organize my work. Then people came and I did my work. let's start

20230614_200946.jpg

20230614_195742.jpg

Today the work pressure in the office is less, so I left the office much earlier than other days, then I went out together with two of my office friends, then I went to a hotel, if I was very hungry, and in the meantime, my friends from the office will eat at the hotel today. After that I ate something light and thin, except for a little fried egg and fish filling, then there were lentils. After we finish eating, no one is ready to go home and this is how my whole day is spent. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 133.752 STEEM
Cash Out
44.000 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67344.10
ETH 3749.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69