Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 13 May 2023 || My Journey Day.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Saturday
13 May 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230516_094257520.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230513_075656.jpg

20230509_080557.jpg

Today I woke up in the morning after eating and left home to go to office anyway by exchanging greetings with madrasa students on the street I rushed towards my office then there was a crowd of people and I went to my office in the midst of these people I came to office like everyday. I do facepans then after facepans done I start my office activities like everyday first come I have some reports then I complete the reports then after completing the report I go to my work field I have people there I start working with them I show them their works and People i give each flower seperately and stuff in pairs with people hey dad my work starts today saturday tomorrow is my day off so i will try to get all my work done today for that purpose i come to office today no matter what I start my morning with this effort to get my work done first so I can get you out of the office my morning ends.

My noon moment today

20230513_135627.jpg

20230513_135449.jpg

Today at noon I am not ready to leave the office after finishing the office work then after leaving the office I went to the road to go home then I bought some raw bazaar from the road for night and morning food and came home after that I took a shower and got fresh. After having lunch I did not rest in bed for some time then me and my roommate both left the house to go to the office then I left the house and came to the street I saw where I am here the city corporation election of Gazipur has started. The kind of people started their campaign. So when I came today at noon, the boat candidate and his people started campaigning about him. They started the boat campaign very grandly with a big speaker in the middle of a pickup. Anyway then I took a picture of their campaign car though there was a lot of dancing and some guys in the car anyway I went to office and that's how my afternoon moment ended.

Afternoon moment

20230513_171246.jpg

20230513_171250.jpg

20230513_180127.jpg

I didn't finish my work this afternoon because my office is closed tomorrow. Although I feel a bit tired today. Anyway, I finished all my work and I'm not ready to leave the office. I went to the shop, there is a well-known clothing store on the side of the road. After that, I bought 100 litchis for home. Before I bought anything, I tasted them with a mouthful. Even though the litchis look small, I bought them thinking that they are very good and tasty. After buying the auction I went to my house and after coming home freshened up with my back shoulder I left for my home.

Litchi price=BDT prize-320// Steem prize-14.5

My night moment today

20230513_195457.jpg

20230513_200355.jpg

20230513_195753.jpg

I left the house and came to the bus station, then after standing there for some time, I got on the back of a car, then I found many empty seats inside the car, then I sat on the back of a seat as I wanted. However, this is how my journey today began. Then I feel very hot and my chest pain is not good. I feel worse because of the heat inside my body. So I went to the bus station near my house by car. After getting out of the car, I bought a cold Coca-Cola and drank it. It was a bit hot. The feeling subsided then I sat on the back of a CNG and prepared to come to my home then after some distance the CNG stopped in front of the railway line then I understood that the train was coming through the railway track anyway I didn't have to get stuck in the jam after that I took some pictures anyway This is how I come home and my whole day passes like this. Anyway, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thank you..

Loading...

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন সত্যিই আপনার ডায়েরি গেমটা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। বিশেষ করে আপনি একটি সতর্কবার্তা ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করেছেন। রেল লাইনের যে ট্রাফিক টা থাকে এটা আমাদের খুব জরুরী দরকার এটা মেনে চলা ধন্যবাদ ।

 last year 

আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর মন্তব্য করেছেন। আর আমাদের সবারি ট্রাফিক আইন মেনে চলতে হবে।ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48