Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 13 December 2023 || Today's beautiful nature and fun time with friends.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Wednesday
13 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231213_091625271.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also well with your prayers and God's grace anyway today is a winter day I am very beautiful after seeing her I share some moments with you I hope you all like my activities for the whole day today

Beautiful natural morning moments

20231213_100211.jpg

I woke up a little late this morning because my office today is from two in the afternoon, so I woke up late. Then I woke up and stood on the balcony for a while with a brush in my hand. The sky is covered with clouds, but today's sky is very clear. I got up in the morning and saw the sun. Anyway, there is a two-story house in front of my house. The owner of the house keeps some pigeons on the roof. Not so productive today I saw the pigeons flying in the sky they were flying in the sky with their happiness and the morning sun light was falling on them anyway I took a picture while flying I held the mobile towards the sky anyway then I freshened up and had my breakfast and today is a beautiful morning The moment passes between watching pigeons fly in the sky

Noon moment

MYXJ_20231213091148685_save.jpg

20231213_132807.jpg

Today at noon I heard zohr azaan then I entered the bathroom to take a bath then took a nice bath and freshened up then had lunch after lunch I prepared myself to go to office then left home to go to office then to office I saw many people talking in front of the gate, then I saw a fruit shop, but the price of today's fruits is much lower than before, the size is not good, then I asked the names of the fruits, but they are selling oranges at 160 taka per kg, then I went to the office. Come to the office I get the tasks from my people like daily and I start my work then try to solve any problem from people and their work and with this busyness my afternoon moment is spent nicely.

Moments spent at night

MYXJ_20231213091127848_save.jpg

20231213_170735.jpg

Today I continued to do the work very nicely then today evening I went out of the office gate with my callers although today I got a little hungry so today I went to a small hotel together and then went there and had Dalpuri and then we had a lot of fun there. After eating together, we went to a tea shop. We talked for a long time and did not have tea. Then we rushed to the office and we tried to do our own work nicely. This time passed well. Anyway, I continued to do the work in the office. As soon as the work is done, it is my office leave time, then I am not ready to leave the office, then I leave the office and come home, although today is less than unique because today was very sunny all day, so there is no fog at night. Anyway, I come home fresh. Had dinner then not ready for sleep and that's how my day passed very nicely anyway hope everyone is fine and healthy I'm ending here like today Allah Hafeez.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই,
আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি সকাল বেলার সূর্য উঠার পর পাখির উড়ন্ত একটি ছবি শেয়ার করেছেন। খুবই ব্যাতিক্রম একটি ফটোগ্রাফি হয়েছে। বেন গাড়িতে ফল একটু কম দামে পাওয়া যায়। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 8 months ago 

অনেক আনন্দিত @mahadisalim, ভাই আপনার সুন্দর একটি মন্তব্য পেয়ে। আর সকলের সূর্য ওঠার পর পাখিটা উড়ন্ত অবস্থা দেখে আমার অনেকটা ভালো লেগেছে। আর সেটি আমি অনেকবার চেষ্টা করে এই ছবিটি মোবাইলে ধারণ করতে সক্ষম হয়েছি। আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন ভ্যান গাড়িতে ফলের দাম নির্দিষ্ট কোন দোকানে তুলনায় অনেকটা স্বল্পমূল্যে পাওয়া যায়। আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য আবারো আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ। এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল, দোয়া করি আপনি আপনার লক্ষ্যে পৌঁছান এই প্লাটফর্মের মাধ্যমে।

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI5.2
Period2023-12-14
Resultnoclub

আসসালামু আলাইকুম। কেমন আছেন ভাইয়া আশা করি ভালো আছেন।আপনার উড়োন্ত পাখির ছবিটি অসম্ভ সুন্দর হয়েছে দেখে আমার ও অনেক ভালো লেগেছে।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ভাইয়া। আল্লাহ হাফেজ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56