Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 12 November 2023 || My Busy Day...

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
12 November 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20231112_174129743.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers. Anyway, I have not been able to present anything to you for a long time due to some problem. I can share the experience but today I am going to share the moments of my whole day, hope you like it

IMG-20231112-WA0018.jpg

IMG-20231112-WA0017.jpg

My office time today is from two in the afternoon that's why I wake up late. I'm a bit late to sleep them at night that's why I wake up late in the morning. Breakfast is not eaten properly. But today I wake up at ten thirty in the morning. I don't eat eggs then I don't have any preparation in between I turn on my laptop and listen to music for some time and I do my cooking and my hours continue like this then I didn't eat breakfast and once I cooked for lunch and then cooked After doing this I showered and freshened up and had lunch and thus my time from morning till noon was very nicely used for sleeping and cooking and the time passed very quickly.

IMG-20231112-WA0020.jpgIMG-20231112-WA0019.jpg

In our office, workers have to come to the office very early for the movement, but I am a little late today, that's why the streets are completely empty, there are less people. Anyway, the workers' movement has started in the garment industry to demand increase in salary, and because of this, various steps are being taken to manage the garment in our garment. In that way, all kinds of guards are arranged, police and BJP are deployed, the office is running, entering the office through check posts at various places. If there are problems, they try to solve them and thus my afternoon moment passes nicely inside the office

IMG-20231112-WA0015.jpg

Today in the afternoon I got very hungry then I and my office friends left the office at five o'clock in the afternoon then I went inside a nice hotel in front of the gate I ate hot Dalpuri there it was very good to eat it also decreased then went to the tea shop and had tea there again After talking for some time we went to the office and then we came to the office and started doing our work. After that it was evening and our work continued. Time passed like the flow of the river.

IMG-20231112-WA0016.jpg

Tonight I left the office and went to a cake shop, although my office is till 10 pm, so there is a break at 8 pm, at which time everyone is given half an hour to eat, and I am not ready to eat anything light in between. As winter day is coming in front of our office gate different kind of winter pitha is organized in various shops but the pitha that I ate today is chitai pitha I like it very much this pitha is made with different types of fillings with them pita is eaten whatever the moment and food. The taste was very good. After eating, I came to office. After coming to office, I chatted with my office friends for some time and tried to organize the work of the day. I'm going to end here like today everyone will be fine stay healthy and everyone will pray for me till today Allah Hafez.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-11-14
Result Club No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36