Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 12 Jun 2023 ||Having fun with my friends"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
12 June 2023

THE DIARY GAME

MYXJ_20230613152457756_save.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also a bit better than before with your prayers and the grace of Allah although my mind is very bad due to my family problems but I am trying to improve my mind to live happily with everyone to get a piece of joy anyway my today I shared some moments with you

Screenshot_20230613-103439_YouTube.jpgScreenshot YouTube

I wake up very late in the morning today because now I am late to my office because I am going to shift duty now but now I am in wedding shift so I have to do duty from 2 am to 10 pm so today I wake up around 11:00 am Anyway, I woke up at 11:00 am and saw the sun shining on the balcony with a brush in my hand. Then I saw the lights shining through the trees. Anyway, after brushing my teeth, I was not ready to eat breakfast. My roommate came to eat in the morning. Went to office and couldn't eat together as I was asleep then I had my meal in the morning and watched Quran recitation on YouTube for some time in between the bed that's how my time passed.

GridArt_20230613_103858247.jpg

I want to sleep, my time goes, office time comes, then I make the bed, take a shower in the bathroom and freshen up, then my roommate is there for lunch, then we both eat together, and we both leave the house together to go to the office, then I go to the office to see. I found robi sim company inside the office some people are sitting inside the gate selling SIM with different benefits anyway i come to where i do facepass then i do facepass then when facepass is over i go to my office room come to office room i start my work and my people I went there and showed them the work. Then I understood the work from those who came in the morning. Then I started my work and showed the work to my people.

GridArt_20230613_104113840.jpg

In the afternoon I went to the embroidery section of our company and talked to some people I knew and my two offices were closed with them. I give it there with my friends and then come back to office and I do my work then I talk to my people and talk to them about different things to get pleasure and talk a lot.

GridArt_20230613_104323481.jpg

My pocket money ran out so I went to Dutch Bangla Bank Limited ATM booth from there I withdrew 25 hundred taka then from there I went to office came to office room not ready to eat tiffin given in the evening today tiffin gave all time cake if I eat this cake less Still had a bit more to eat today so I ate the cake and spent some time with my friends there chatting.

GridArt_20230613_104455168.jpg
Our total bill for chicken pressure and naan roti ‌:- BDT Prize=940/Steem Prize=55

Tonight my friends ask me for treats then I give them treats if I have money then I ask them to come then they come and I also take them to a restaurant where we all prepare to eat chicken chapa and naan bread then we are there ate there time passed very happily if my friend wants to keep me in a lot of comfort and joy so they are trying their best to keep me in good mood anyway after that spent some time there happily then came to office to work for some time Later, it was time for office leave, then I went home and this is how my time passes today. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷

From #bangladesh
@steem4bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

thanks..

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year 

Friend @eliany I am very happy with your support thank you for supporting me always best wishes for you in this steam platform.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

আপনার সারাদিনের কাজের বিবরণ যা তুলে ধরেছেন তা পড়ে খুব ভালো লাগলো। আপনি একজন কর্মব্যস্ত মানুষ। আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইল। প্রত্যেকটা দিন শুভ হোক।

 last year 

ভাই আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার পোস্টটি পড়ার জন্য। আর হ্যাঁ আমি সত্যি কর্মব্যস্ত মানুষ তারপরও আমার দিনটি আপনাদের সাথে ভাগ করে নিতে পেরে অনেক আনন্দিত।আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI20.7 ( 0.00 % self, 139 upvotes, 109 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 133.752 STEEM
Cash Out
44.000 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67540.43
ETH 3764.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71