Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 10 September 2023 || Today's boat ride is a beautiful moment.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Sunday
10 September 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230910_234004866.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and by the grace of Allah, but every day we have to be busy with various things, laughter, sadness, pain. The day passed very nicely, anyway, I shared some moments of the day with you, I hope you like it

20230910_135542.jpg

20230910_135539.jpg

I woke up fresh this morning but today I have to wake up very early because my office is from 6 am today so I set my mobile alarm at 5:30 anyway in the middle of sleep my mobile rings and then I wake up and then wake up. I woke up, brushed my teeth, stood on the balcony for some time and took in the natural air outside, then I walked towards the office, then I came to the street and saw that the street was completely empty and it is normal to be empty because at this time everyone is fighting sleep. I do my work well then work time comes to have my breakfast anyway then leave office come home come home have breakfast finish morning again leave for office anyway go to my room I went down from the third floor and came down and saw that there is a madrasa near my house. There were some boys and girls in a small pond. Whatever the name is known as Chinese duck then I come to the office and when I come to the office I show my people the work and help them in their work and that's how my time goes.

20230910_160106.jpg

MYXJ_20230910232429048_save.jpg

Today at noon I left the office left the office and came to the ATM booth then I withdrew some money withdrew the money came home came home took a shower after the shower freshened up and did not have lunch then again rushed to the office came to the office I continued to do my work very well and in between it was time for my office leave because I am in the morning shift so today I have office leave around 3 o'clock anyway after explaining my work to my office assistant friends I left the office and went home after coming home fresh. I bought it anyway my laptop is having a little problem so I took my laptop I have a shop I know but I'm not ready to go there anyway I left home and started my journey

MYXJ_20230910232416777_save.jpg

GridArt_20230912_235031189.jpg

Today afternoon my day is very nice because I like to journey very much though I can't go any patience for want of time but I like it as much as you know. I can also go by car but I like the river route very much so I prepared to go there by the river route then I crossed the small stations to the river and then boarded the boat there. Good time, only water and water around, a beautiful environment, only the sound of water, the moon floating and the wind blowing.

MYXJ_20230910232348903_save.jpg

20230909_185704.jpg

Tonight I spent more time on the road because in the afternoon it was late for me to come to the place where I am bringing the laptop and then it was late night to fix my laptop with people there. And I tried to come to the river road, but I have never traveled in the river like this at night, that's why I felt very good. It was dark all around. The lights are shining in the distance and the lights seem to be looking at the water. The lights are coming from both sides. Anyway, today is a very beautiful day in the middle of such an environment. Spent on the river in the midst of joy then I came home and freshened up then switched on my laptop then spent some time in cooking then after cooking the night I didn't prepare to sleep after dinner and that's how my whole day passed very nicely. Everyone will be fine and healthy, God bless you until today

20230910_190834.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI9.7 ( 0.00 % self, 84 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-13
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 33.838 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59