Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 1 November 2023||Going to test by boat is a new joyous moment.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
1 December 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20231201_115448.jpg

Hello friends how are you all hope you all are well I am here again with a new day today I had a very good day and I present some moments to you hope you all like it

20231201_112638.jpg

20231201_112256.jpg20231201_115109.jpg

today is friday and my exam is starting right now so i have exam today anyway i woke up in the morning i woke up fresh i went down from my house to have breakfast then there is a hotel below my house i went to that hotel to have breakfast And ate the vegetable dal then I went to my room then I read the subject of my today's subject test for some time then when I finished reading I had some dirt accumulated in the room I cleaned it I threw it in the dirt drum again my I came to the room then it was time for the exam I went to the bathroom and freshened up after taking a shower then I called my classmate who would come from a little distance so we both went out together so that we could reach the college on time anyway then I left the house For college exam purposes

20231201_115603.jpg

20231201_115448.jpg20231201_120302.jpg

It takes a lot of time from my home to go to college anyway I will go to college by river today so I chose alternate route because car is stuck in jam most of the time so I chose alternate route anyway the route I chose is river route through here It takes less time to go, but there is a small river to be crossed by boat. Anyway, I like to go by the river. But I didn't go on the long road. From here, it only takes 10 to 15 minutes to cross the river. I crossed the river to see the scenery outside. However, there was a lot of traffic on this river. Then I crossed the river by boat. After that, I had to walk a little way. Although I should not have lost before, the boat could not go because the water had dried up.

20231201_170810.jpg

20231201_120411.jpg20231201_170813.jpg

I am now walking over the bridge made by the bus. It has been a long time since I went to the side plank. But today it is very nice. Suddenly, many people walk through this side plank. And with that fish, I used this bamboo plank to test today. Anyway, then I reached my college then called my friend but i reached college before him he still takes 5 to 10 minutes to come he is stuck in car jam anyway i managed to come very easily then i talked to some of my known classmate here someone there Spent some time then my friend came and spent some time with them in story time happily because we met 20 minutes before the exam start then we went to the exam hall and sat in each other's seat and read our exam and that's how I finished the exam.

20231201_125724.jpg

20231201_173224.jpg20231201_173216.jpg

After that I left the exam hall and talked with my friends and again I prepared to reach my destination my office was open so I had to spend less time with my friends after completing my exam so very quickly I was not ready to go to my home anyway to finish the exam and It was night for me to come home although the evening moment I was in the boat was very nice I enjoyed the view of many people standing in the boat and the beautiful moments spent in the river in the natural evening. got ready then i came to office came to office i started to me anyway i didn't stay all day i understood the tasks then i continued to work with my people and i worked myself if today i'm on duty all night so i didn't feel so bad anyway In this way, my time passes very nicely and I am very happy to share today's moment with you. May God bless you all.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem2525%
Community beneficiaries5%
Voting CSI8.1
Period2023-12-03
ResultNo Club

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61875.77
ETH 2403.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64