Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 08 August 2023 ||Today's beautiful chat moment with friends.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Tuesday
8 August 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230810_122154104.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah. Anyway, on the way of our life, every day, due to various reasons, time passes in the midst of busyness, and in between, there are many kinds of laughter, crying, pain, and in between, our Walking just like that, today my day has passed beautifully and I have presented some of its moments to you, I hope you like it.

Beautiful moment of sleep due to rain in the morning

MYXJ_20230810121214552_save.jpg

20230807_134936.jpg

20230807_134858.jpg

Today my office is from two in the afternoon so I wake up very late in the morning today so today morning I woke up at ten in the morning then I woke up and looked outside to see a lot of rain the sky is cloudy it seems that low pressure has started anyway then I went to the balcony with a brush in my hand I stood and brushed my teeth for a long time and saw the nature scene outside. After brushing my teeth, I freshened up and ate breakfast. After that, I had a lot of time on my hands, then I lay down in the middle of the bed and prepared for sleep. Time goes by but the moment of the morning goes into my sleep very nicely even though I sleep a little late at night that's why I don't want to get up in the morning and now it's raining that's why the morning sleep is very comfortable. I went and took a shower and after taking a shower, after sitting on the bed after getting fresh, came to my room

A beautiful moment of chatting with friends in the office at noon

MYXJ_20230810121203022_save.jpg

MYXJ_20230810121147949_save.jpg

Today at noon there was no electricity at home when my roommate came there was no electricity then in this heat we have lunch and are not ready to go to office then after coming to office I spend some time with my friends if today to office I leave quite early after that He met everyone and spent some time chatting with them even though we were coming to office 5-10 minutes earlier so we were there for some time between stories then I took pictures I enjoyed myself then time passed very nicely talking to everyone and then work time. People come, then I go to people and explain their work. This is how my time goes on. Although today the sky is cloudy, it seems dark. Whether it rains or storms, it's the reality of office workers that there's no need to know what's going on outside once they're inside the office.

Best time to eat rice in small hotel at night on a rainy day

20230807_195937.jpg

20230807_195556.jpg

Today after working all day I feel very hungry at night time even though I am coming to office at 2 pm and now it is 8 pm so after spending time in work I feel very hungry then me and my two are off office they eat everyday at hotel I eat with them sometimes Stayed same today but today due to rain I couldn't go anywhere else so I didn't prepare to eat in a hotel in front of office. I came out of the option and saw that it has rained a lot outside. It is clear that it is still drizzling. Small raindrops are falling on the head and like this running me and my two friends go outside the office gate and enter a small hotel and we are not ready to eat there. Dinner for my friends will finish here but I will eat a little because I will go to my house again for the night. I have to eat food just to reduce hunger I ate a small amount today's menu was my egg bharta with dry potato brinjal chachchi and there was piaz braa I was very good to eat anyway after eating I came back to office I came to office to do my work in office It's vacation time anyway, then when the office is off, I come home, I come home, I find that I am cooking in the room, then I help her Rana, and this is how my whole day passes very nicely, I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @malikusman1

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much friend @malikusman1

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 last year 

আপনার অফিসে আপনার বন্ধুর সঙ্গে বেশ ভালোই সময় কাটিয়েছেন আপনি। বর্তমানে সারাদেশেই অল্প অল্প করে বৃষ্টি হচ্ছে আপনাদের ওইদিকে হয়েছে জেনে খুব খুশি হলাম।আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল।

 last year 

আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ। আপনার মূল্যবান সময়টুকু ব্যয় করেছেন আমার এই সামান্য পোষ্টের মাঝে সেজন্য আমি অনেক আনন্দিত। আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন এই মুহূর্তে প্রায় সারা দেশেই বৃষ্টি দেখা যাচ্ছে, যাই হোক ভালো থাকবেন সুস্থ থাকবেন।

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI8.1 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 47 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-11
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91