Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 07 September 2023 || My Normal Day...

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Thursday
7 September 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230907_155730.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with the grace of Allah with your prayers. Anyway, today I present to you some moments of my whole day. I hope you all like my activities of the whole day today.

morning time...

20230907_102205.jpg

20230907_095645.jpg

20230907_102216.jpg

I woke up this morning around 10 o'clock in the morning and stood on the balcony for a while and brushed my teeth. After brushing my teeth I got fresh and then I was not ready to eat breakfast. I roamed around then the phone was ringing at my own house then I walked on the roof for some time and talked on the mobile phone but after that I came back to the room I came to the room and listened to music on the mobile phone for some time then again I lay down in the middle of the bed like this a lot of time passed then again lunch was prepared Not ready to do Hey, I think I had a very nice morning today with the beautiful weather in the morning.

noon time...

20230907_155730.jpg

20230907_151003.jpg

Not ready to go to office today afternoon then after lunch I ran to office nicely though I was feeling a bit sleepy before noon but I woke up when the sun light entered my room then I took shower and went to office and as usual my office assistant from them understood the tasks then showed the tasks to my men and worked with them for some time anyway i still go to the floor to see the tasks on the floor then spend a lot of time there i give some advice to my junior people who are working and then send them to clean the roads Please though now the audit is going on so our work has to be done carefully and neatly.

night time...

20230907_195851.jpg20230907_195827.jpg

After spending the whole day at office and at home, then in the afternoon, the pressure on my shoulders is a bit more, so I can't leave the office in the afternoon, so it takes more time to eat, that's why I left the office at eight o'clock today. After leaving the office, I went to a shop. They are selling beef haleem there I went there I ate beef haleem it was very good my favorite food this is the food I eat almost every day anyway I ate it today too then came back to office came to office the whole day the work is not organized very well Then done all the work reports nicely then I smsed my office assistants in our office whatsapp group then I came home come home cook dinner then after dinner I don't get ready for sleep and that's how my day goes very well today Like, I ended here, hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy, God willing.

MYXJ_20230909144013537_save.jpg

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

There are many things in daily life that relieve our tiredness throughout the day.

 10 months ago 

আপনার এই সাধারণ দিনের গল্পটা আমার কাছে অনেক ভালো লাগলো। দিনের কার্যক্রম শেষে আপনি আপনার নিজের ভালো সময় নিয়ে খাবারের জন্য। একটি রেস্টুরেন্টে গিয়ে আপনার পছন্দের খাবার খেয়েছে। এইভাবে আপনার এই সুন্দর দিনটি কেটে গিয়েছে ।

 10 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ, আমি সারাদিন কিভাবে কাটিয়েছি সেটা আপনি আমার পোস্ট পড়ে বুজতে পারছেন, আর আপনার মুল্যবান মন্তব্য প্রকাশ করছেন তাই আমি আনন্দিত। এই প্লাটফর্মে আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.4 ( 0.00 % self, 48 upvotes, 31 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 33.838 STEEM
Cash Out
33 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59