Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 07 July 2023 ||Spending an amazing afternoon by the river today.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Friday
7 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230709_110838116.jpg

Hello my dear friends how are you all I always pray for everyone that everyone is well and so I hope everyone is well and by the grace of Allah I am very well with your prayers but today I am going to share some of my moments with you. Although my days go very well with your prayers and I spent today also very well with your prayers. All in all, I had a very good day with laughter, tears, sadness and pain.

My moments spent this morning

20230707_055658.jpg

20230707_133244.jpg

20230707_133224.jpg

This morning I woke up and brushed my teeth with a brush and got fresh then I ran to office without having breakfast I left the house and looked at the sky I saw that the sky is very cloudy and it looks like it's going to rain soon anyway I go to office I go to office I go to office like every day I collected the reports of all the activities and mailed them to the manager. Then I showed my people their work. They continued to work. In the meantime, it was time for everyone to eat. Time to take umbrella in hand and put it on time because you never know when it will rain. Anyway came home. Had breakfast at home. I saw the rain for some time in the balcony, it was very good for the wedding but there is no visa situation or environment so if it is not wet then it is office time then I ran towards the office with an umbrella on my head. This is how I spend my time between work and following people to correct their mistakes in their work.

My noon moment today

20230707_125605.jpg

20230707_055506.jpg

Today is Friday, the day of Holy Friday prayer, so today. I tried to leave the office a little earlier. Anyway, everyone in the office goes to the gate to leave 15 minutes earlier for the prayer, but our company security according to their rules, lunch time is one, that's why one minute earlier. The gate of the office opens and then people go to their specific destinations. Anyway, I came home. Although today is Friday, I was supposed to come a little early for that, but because everyone was given a day off, I just left the gate and went home. No preparation anyway after having lunch I left for office once I came to office I handed over the work to my people they continued to work and I continued to do my work like this my hours continued but my hours between work went very well which I don't understand when so much time passes like this in my afternoon moment

My afternoon moment today

20230707_182842.jpg

20230707_183256.jpg

20230707_183241.jpg

20230707_182450.jpg

20230707_181857.jpg

Today is Friday and I have a day off in the afternoon. If you give this day off, one of my friends is also free, so we will go somewhere together, so I went to him. Meanwhile, after completing my work, I explained to my next friend that I will come to see him. I found him working, then he explained his work to another person and he and I went for a ride on a motorcycle. However, there is a river quite far from our office. It is very beautiful. Every afternoon, thousands of people walk there. However, on Fridays, people are more cheerful. We came there and saw many people. However, after that we had something to eat, but I like to eat phuchka. One of them has a big type of phuchka. I ate it. It was very good.

My Night moment today

20230707_185138.jpg

20230707_185302.jpg

But the moment of this afternoon was spent so happily for me. I get more pleasure from walking around. I like to walk more and I like photography a lot to hang out with my friends. As we continued to move forward with the motorcycle, it was good to see the times and people's movement and different gestures. It was even better to see the different gestures of the people. They are here to travel together with their families. That's why there are many people moving between the boats in the river. Anyway, I didn't get into the boats today. I prepared to come home because the situation is not good. It was late when I came home. But this afternoon was so good that it cannot be explained to you because it was a very pleasant time. I met friends there and talked to them. The time has passed well. I think I am ending the day with the joy of this afternoon. Anyway, you will see in the morning. God bless you. Allah Hafez

20230707_185220.jpg

Screenshot_20230709-111216_Chrome.jpg what3words location

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

 last year 

Thank you very much Friend @yonaikerurso I am very happy to receive your support for supporting me and I always wish for your support I pray that you are always well Thank you very much.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.5 ( 0.00 % self, 108 upvotes, 82 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-09
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 151.133 STEEM
Cash Out
46.500 STEEM
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

আসসালামু আলাইকুম ভাই কেমন আছেন ? ভাই আপনার ডায়েরী গেমের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক চমৎকার হয়েছে এবং আপনি অনেক সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করছেন আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর পোস্ট আমাদের মাঝে উপস্থাপনা করার জন্য ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44