Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 04 September 2023 || My Busy Day.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Monday
4 September 2023

THE DIARY GAME

20230904_093924_0000.pngmade by Canva

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah, anyway, there are many days in my office, there is a lot of work pressure, so my time passes very nicely in my office, and I have shared some of those moments with you. Hope you like it.

Morning moment

20230904_081725.jpg

20230904_055454.jpg

TToday my office is from two in the afternoon but my unit is closed because of his busy work I have to enter the office in the morning today and he will enter when I enter and I will do his duties anyway wake up in the morning get fresh and leave the house and go to the office Come to the office and prepare the report of the previous day's work nicely and mail it to the manager sir and print it and put it on the manager sir's table. Then I go to my work people and help them and I myself work with them even though the work pressure is high from my office. I have to spend more time with people. Anyway, it's time for breakfast, then I come home, I eat breakfast, then I come back to the office, and I continue to do my work. Anyway, sometimes time goes by, Mizan is very nice and happy because sometimes it becomes a big responsibility to understand that time goes by.

Noon moment

20230904_172023.jpg

20230904_171924.jpg20230904_172358.jpg20230904_173423.jpg
Today at noon I heard the sound of azaan and realized that it was time for lunch even though I had no time to look at the clock due to busy work. Anyway, I prepared to come home. Even though I changed my house, I left two minutes from my office to reach my home anyway. I had lunch then I had a lot of time to go to office so I rested for some time in bed anyway after that it was time for office then I left home for office after getting fresh and came to office I started doing my work and seeing people and helping them in their work and If there is any problem, I will try to solve it. I am very busy. My day goes very well. I leave the office and go to the chicken shop for dinner. I select a chicken that I like. Then I came home and freshened up and tried to sleep for a while and that's how I spent it

Night moments

20230904_183341.jpg

20230904_175021.jpg20230904_183535.jpg

Maghrib azaan was given in the evening when I went to sleep, then I woke up and walked around the house for a while, then I came home. I came home in the afternoon and cut the chicken very nicely into small pieces. I bought then I am not ready to cook chicken then I started cooking my chicken then last time to cook my roommate came then he helped me a bit then we finished cooking together then freshened up and ready to eat at night and This is how they are. They are very nice bro. I will end with the chicken recipe. I hope you will like the moments spent today. I have finished today. I hope that everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you.

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much @steemcurator06 and friend @pelon53

 11 months ago 

Thank you for share your activity. Chicken is my favourite dish.Your cooking look delicious.

 11 months ago 

Friend @monadil, Thank you very much for reading my daily activities and yes indeed my cooking is very tasty and delicious food but I appreciate it myself by eating my own cooking anyway thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and leave a nice comment all the best. stay well.

 11 months ago 

Your chicken turned out beautifully, and looks delicious. I want to eat your cooking. You have spent the whole day beautifully busy. Good luck to you.

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my daily activities. However, I can cook chicken very well and my hand cooking is very tasty. Yes, today is really busy. Best of luck to you. Nice comment on my post. Thank you again.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.2 ( 0.00 % self, 45 upvotes, 30 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 32.438 STEEM
Cash Out
32 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54