Better Life with Steem" ||"THE DIARY GAME"|| 02 July 2023 ||Moments at work at my village home.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Today is Sunday
02 July 2023

THE DIARY GAME

GridArt_20230704_203848571.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you are all well, I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of God. Anyway, I was unable to attend you due to a lot of busyness. Anyway, I shared with you some moments of how I spent today. You will need my moments

20230702_122535.jpg

20230702_122541.jpg

I am at home in my village and in my own home because I am at home now on Eid vacation but my vacation is not over yet I have been very busy for few days of Eid. They ask me what I will eat in the morning. I don't want to eat beef because of Eid al-Adha. I cut some leaves from the gourd tree in my house and ask them to eat them. But gourd is my favorite food so at home. I actually eat a lot of gourds

20230702_124816.jpg

In my own home, I open the doors of the pigeon coop and feed the pigeons. It is a very happy moment. However, the days I stay at home, I feed the pigeons every morning. However, there are many details to be done at home.

20230702_085144.jpg

20230702_073513.jpg

There is a low land next to my house where rain water is accumulated and there is a current net if you leave it on the ground, you can get some fish. Anyway, last night I left the net in the water. In my family, there is no water from rainwater, canals, canals, or ponds, so it is safe to say that there are no fish in the land, but there are two or two that are stuck in the net. Although my mom is sick so I had to cut these goods

20230702_130711.jpg

20230702_143915.jpg

When I am at home, I have to do a lot of work. Even during this Eid holiday, I plan a lot of work. But because of the rain, it has not happened. Anyway, the sky is a little clear today, so I cut some bamboo from the bamboo tree and they are very nice to fence one side of the house. I cut the bamboos into pieces and this way I spend a lot of time but when I am at home I don't get the morning and lunch time properly so I can't eat the meals at the right time today also so the breakfast was eaten at around 12 in the morning and then I didn't eat anymore. Today it rained after noon. That's why my work slows down a bit but my time is short so I'm wet in the rain and my homework isn't a bit ahead

20230702_172416.jpg

After the rain stopped, I started my work again. Anyway, a lot of work in my house went ahead, but it got late in the evening when I was doing fencing work in one of my house's sites. Very easy but it seems that the time was short but I was in the middle of work so I did not understand

20230702_105902.jpg

Today, after working all day, I feel physically very tired. However, my body hurts a lot. In the middle of cutting bamboo today, I was bitten by some small insects. They hurt a lot. Anyway, this is how my day is spent today. There is a lot of happiness even in the midst of the busyness of the house, however, I am ending here as today, so everyone will be fine, God bless you

Thank you for reading my dairy game blog.

Thank you

Photography@monirm
EditMe
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamnung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

💦
💦 STEEM FOR BANGLADESH 💦 @MONIRM
💦

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.0 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-05
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 186.491 STEEM
Cash Out
61.500 STEEM
Result Club75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44