Betterlife || The Diarygame 31-03-2024 || Today my dear friend sent Eid gift for me from Dhaka to my hometown Khulna

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

1000018812.jpg
Photo taken by my Google Pixel 6 Pro mobile

Assalamualaikum all of my friends. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a special day spent by me on 31-03-2024. The main reason for making the day special is that my dear friend sent me Eid shopping from far Dhaka which made my day special and now I am presenting to you my activities for that special day.

The Diarygame

Last 31-03-2024 was the 20th day of Ramadan and on the last night of this day I woke up to eat Sehri to break the fast. Had Sehri on time and prayed Fajr at home and went to sleep after 5 am. I woke up after 9 am and then I woke up fresh and did some homework and then took my mobile and entered Steemit to review some user posts of "Steem For Bangladesh" community. I spend most of the morning on steemit reviewing posts and creating posts for me.

1000018813.png1000018814.png
Post link
Post link

After finishing work on Steemit in the morning, after 1 pm I finished bath and offered Zohr prayer. After performing the Zohr prayer, I come home and rest for a while. At that time, a message came on my mobile Sim where it was written that a gift has arrived for me. Basically my dear friend @shiftitamanna did some eid shopping for me last 2 days which handed over the gift to "SUNDARBAN COURIER" last 30th night for delivery to Khulna which reached Khulna on 31-03-2024 after 2 PM. Then I freshened up and went to "SUNDARBAN COURIER" center 1 km away from my house to get my gift.

1000018811.png

1000018807.jpg1000018812.jpg

A gift from a dear friend was special to me

I got my gift from SUNDARBAN COURIER and returned home happy and contacted my dear friend @shiftitamanna to confirm the gift receipt. My dear friend is also very happy when I receive the gift. Then I got back home and fell asleep for some rest. In the afternoon I woke up after hearing the Asr call and then I performed ablution and prayed. I was quite tired because of the intense heat of the sun all day so I wanted something cold for iftar so I bought cold water from a shop near my house and prepared iftar for the evening iftar when I returned home.

1000018675.jpg1000018676.jpg
7 UP25 BDT0.65 Steem

At 6:19 in the evening with Maghrib call to prayer we start eating our Iftar and after finishing Iftar go to the mosque for Maghrib prayer. After finishing the Maghrib prayer on time, my mother told me to go to the market to buy some food products from a grocery store known to us. Then I went to the market on my mother's advice and bought oil, lemon sorbet powder and pulses from the grocery store.

1000018809.jpg

1000018815.jpg1000018816.jpg
Soybean oil 5 liters817 BDT21.5 Steem
Lemon sorbet powder150 BDT3.9 Steem
Bute dal 1 kg85 BDT2.23 Steem

After shopping for food items, we returned home at night to see the gifts given by my friend in our family where I did all the necessary Eid shopping which made me and my family members very happy. Then repackage the gift given by my friend @shiftitamanna and put it in the box for Eid. Then a little before 10pm I had dinner and went to bed to sleep.

Thank you very much

1000004500.gif

Sort:  

💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ This is a manual curation from the @tipu Curation Project.
Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

@tipu curate

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI15.6 ( 0.00 % self, 131 upvotes, 101 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 3 months ago 

ভাইয়া আপনার পোস্টটি করে ভীষণ ভালো লাগলো আপনি আপনার প্রিয় বন্ধুর কাছ থেকে উপহার পেয়েছেন এজন্য আপনি খুব খুশি হয়েছেন আমার ভীষণ ভালো লাগে আমাকে কেউ কোন কিছু গিফট করলে এ ধরনের গিফট গুলো আমরা একে অন্যকে দিতে পারি এবং তাহলে আমরা একে অন্য কাছ থেকে বিভিন্ন ধরনের গিফট পেতে পারি এটা খুবই ভালো লাগার এবং আন্তরিকতা বৃদ্ধি পাবার একটি উপায়


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @shiftitamanna

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64411.29
ETH 3516.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55