The Steemit Awards 2023 : Choice nomination from @max-pro 🤴

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hello Everyone
This is @max-pro, from #Bangladesh

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRjk3Nz4oZWoCncwhCdDweLi6aEFHSKLABDFsKhm8sbLPJazRLomuz8kW46eUeocUThcRriDpaPoLa.pngThumbnail image source


Hello friends greetings to all. Hope you all are well. By the grace of Allah I am also well. So the Steemit team always presents new surprises in front of us For that they have no end of gratitude. So today I came to participate in the Steemit Team Steemit Awards 2023 to give appreciation and encouragement to improve the quality of the Steemit platform. It is divided into three categories. Where best author, best contributor and best community of choice will be mentioned. Here one can measure how much influence a user has on another user. This year again I am delighted to be nominated in three categories. I have mentioned the three categories step by step below. First I'll start with the best writers. So let's get started, stay with me.


Best Author

Everyone has their favorite authors on Steemit platform. I also have a favorite author. He is my dear brother @solaymann. I chose solaymann because of his hard work. He works hard and is good at creating excellent content. He has all the qualities of a great writer. He always wins the hearts of steemians by creating high quality content. I also work with inspiration from him. It becomes difficult for a person to keep active on regular platforms. But he has come this far with patience and success. He also makes every blog very nice. He always produces quality content like mine. He is also interested in creating new content like me. He has played many important roles in Steemit. I love his every move. I always respect and appreciate his work.

Best Author : @solaymann

Qualification : SR

Reputation : 76

Polish_20230225_225913730.png

The less I say about him, the less it will be. He is a great man. He always gave me guidelines how to improve content on Steemit, how to improve post quality. I have come so far with the guidelines shown by him. I am always grateful to the Steemit team, because they have always given me and @solaymann enough support. Love for them is endless. Besides solaymann is currently assigned as SR. He has been a member of the Steemit Curator team for a long time. He is engaged as an Admin and Moderator of several communities. He is an inspiration to all of us. Its contents win the hearts of every people. I respect his work. I always like and follow his work. I chose him as the best writer for his excellent content writing.


Best Contributor to the Community

After the best authors I will now discuss the best contributors to my favorite community. Because every steemian has its own contributors to this platform. And it is our duty to show love to those contributors. The importance of understanding and leading people in this Steemit platform is immense. So I also have the best community contributors of choice. He always gave us the right guidelines and explained the right rules of Steemit. He is a skilled steemian in my country. He is currently posted as SR. He has continued as a country representative and Steem representative for many years. I mentioned the details about him below.

Best Contributor : @ripon0630

Qualification : SR

Reputation : 78

Screenshot_2023-11-11-08-37-53-911-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

@ripon0630 bro is my choice as the best contributor to the community. He is a skilled steemian and admin of our Bangladesh. He is also a member of the Steemit Curator Team. He is engaged as an admin of several communities. His contribution cannot be overstated now. He gave his all for us. He is a great mentor for me. From him I got many guidelines and solved many problems. In addition to its country's steemians, it supports a sufficient number of foreign steemians. He is an inspiration to all of us. Its contents win the hearts of every people. I respect his work. He has played an important role in the community of our country. He regularly advises and guides every member of the community. Trying to solve everyone's problems. So I chose him as the best contributor to the community.

Best Community

After Best Writer and Best Contributor to the Community, now I will discuss in detail about my favorite community. Actually I like every community on this platform. Because all communities love me and I love all communities. Besides, I will tell about the different blood pressure towards the community of my country. I am Bangladeshi Steemian. So for best community choice as a Bangladeshi I chose @steem4bangladesh community as the best community of 2023. In the beginning it was a new community. Gradually this community has come so far because of everyone's support and love from all of us. We are proud to participate in our Community Steemit Engagement Season.

Screenshot_2023-11-11-09-19-53-854-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

Screenshot_2023-11-11-09-15-47-086-edit_com.android.chrome.jpg

A community cannot move forward like this. That's why we need everyone's support and love. So everyone has supported our community so far this community has been able to move forward. With the evolution of time this community has developed a lot and for all platforms this community has become a community for many users to publish their contests and posts. This community has always supported me from the beginning and still supports me. So I thank all admins and moderators of this community.

Currently there are 2 admins and 2 moderators employed to manage this community. Admins among them are @ripon0630 and @msharif. This is the admin and founder of this community. Also the moderators of this community are @enamul17 and @shiftitamanna. They are always active in this community and give proper guidelines to everyone. So I thank everyone in this community. So I chose this community as the best community because this community always supports and likes me.


So finally today I shared my opinion on 3 categories of Steemit Awards 2023. I discussed my favorite authors, my favorite community contributors and my favorite communities. So I thank the steemit team and @steemitblog for organizing such a wonderful awards. Everyone can share their opinion in this competition. Finally get Lot of love from @max-pro. 💙❤️


Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog.

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I am very happy to be nominated as the best author by you. Your kind words made me more diligent and focused. I appreciate your kind words. May Allah bless you.

Take love 💗

 8 months ago (edited)

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আমাদের কমিউনিটিকে নমিনেট করার জন্য । আমাদের ইউনাইটেড কমিউনিটিতে আপনার মতো একজন এঙ্গেজিং লেখক এবং সৃজনশীল কন্টেন্ট ক্রিয়েটরকে আমরা সবসময় প্রশংসা করি ।

আমাকে কন্টিবিউটর হিসেবে সিলেক্ট করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ । আপনার সুন্দর কথা গুলো আমাকে অনেক অনুপ্রাণিত করেছে । ভালো থাকবেন ।

 8 months ago (edited)

আপনাকেও অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ জানাই সবসময় আমাদের সাপোর্ট করার জন্য। আমরা সবাই আপনার পাশে রয়েছি ও আপনার সাফল্য কামনা করছি। আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল ধন্যবাদ ভাইজান ❤️❤️

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago (edited)

যখনই প্লাটফর্মে এসেছিলাম তখনই আমাকে এরকম ভালোভাবে শেখানোর মতো কেউ ছিলনা। ধীরে ধীরে যখন সবার সঙ্গে পরিচয় হয়েছে। সোলাইমান ভাই অনেক ভালো কিছু পরামর্শ দিয়েছে। আর এ পরামর্শটি আমার অনেক কাজে লেগেছে। এই জন্য আমি এতদূর পর্যন্ত আসতে পেরেছি। সোলাইমান ভাই দায়িত্বশীল হয়ে দুইটি কমিউনিটির মডারেটর হিসেবে কাজ করে যাচ্ছেন। রিপন ভাইয়ের সঙ্গে আজ থেকে ১ বছর আগে থেকে আমার পরিচয় হয়েছিল তখন থেকে তার অনেক ভালো কার্যক্রমে আমি দেখে এসেছি। রিপন ভাই এই প্লাটফর্মে একজন দায়িত্বশীল নাগরিক হিসেবে আছে। যত নতুন ইউজার আসে তাদেরকে ভেরিফাই করে দেন। রিপন ভাই এভাবে তার দায়িত্ব ভূমিকা পালন করে যাবে সারা জীবন।।@ripon0630 @solaymann

 8 months ago 

আপনার প্রতিটি কথা খুবই চমৎকার লেগেছে। সবার জন্য দোয়া ও ভালোবাসা রইলো 💙

 8 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ প্রিয় ভাই প্রশংসনীয় মন্তব্যের মাধ্যমে সমর্থন করার জন্য। ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42