SEC-S6W4 : My Life, My Day - The Diary Game | I went to My elder Brothers friend's Wedding Ceremony

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20221211_112939602.jpg

Hello Steemian..

Assalamualaikum friends how are you all? Today I am going to participate in SEC-S6W4 : My Life, My Day - The Diary Game contest organized by Steem For Bangladesh Community. I invited my friends @emsonic, @kiwiscanfly, @anroja to participate in this Engagement Challenge. Hope you all will participate.

So, Hope everyone is well. By the grace of God I am fine. I woke up this morning to pray Fajr. At 5:55 in the morning I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and got ready for Fajr prayer. I was coming home from the mosque after praying. When I came home, I saw that the sky was very beautiful. So I love sky photography. That's why I took some sky photos.

Then I came home. After coming home, I sat in my room for a while and spent time on the Steemit platform. Then my father gave me tea and biscuits. I drink tea every day in the morning. It does not cause cold cough. Had tea and watched some contests. I thought I should enter some contest. After that I went to the washroom, brushed and came back home fresh.

After some time I got ready for breakfast. I have a small breakfast in the morning. So I had a small amount of breakfast and rested for a while. Then I went to my elder brother's house to meet him. Because today me and my elder brother will go to the wedding ceremony. So we started getting ready to go there. I told him to get ready quickly and we planned to pray on the street. So I got ready and took out the bike.

IMG_20221211_100522.jpgIMG_20221211_100302.jpg

I am ready to go to the wedding ceremonymine.PNG

Then I and my older brother came out with a bike. We got out before noon. My older brother is Advocate, his friend is also an advocate. We're going to his house today. So we took the bike. The two brothers went to roam together. Going to the market, I saw that our bike oil was gone. So the bike has to load the oil. I went to the market and went to the oil shop.

I went to the oil shop and ordered a liter of petrol. So the shopkeeper said there is a bottle of oil, there is a little more than a liter. So the shopkeeper gave oil and loaded it inside the bike. The price of oil is very high now. So it is not possible for us to fill the full tank with oil. So I loaded one liter of petrol oil and gave the oil price to the shopkeeper.

Petrol oil price150 BDT Price30 Steem TRX

After that I and my elder brother continued to go through the road. So they gave the call to Zohar prayer on the street. So it was prayer time, so we went to a mosque on the side of the road to pray. I went there and performed ablution and prayed at 1:20 PM. After finishing namaz, my elder brother and I again took the bike.

IMG_20221211_100707.jpgIMG_20221211_100638.jpg

I prayed at the mosque on the side of the road
https://w3w.co/megabyte.misfires.studio
mine.PNG

We will go to a place called Gayarabetil. To get there you have to go a little inland from the highway. We continued east from Pekua Bazaar. After going there, I asked some people where that place was. So we went to that place.

I went and saw that people are slowly coming to the marriage house. So we wandered around a lot. I saw many types of trees around. Actually that place is basically inside the village.

We saw many things there. There are large trees in many places. There we wandered and took pictures. I saw different types of trees there. Those fruits are not yet ripe. It will ripen after a few days.

IMG_20221211_101050.jpgIMG_20221211_101030.jpg

We were going to the wedding house with the bike
https://w3w.co/railings.detachment.wildflowers
mine.PNG

Then brother's friend showed us around there. Then we entered the house. Everyone is ready there. Brother's friend and friend's wife are ready and sitting on the stage of the wedding house. I went there, my elder brother also went there. I took many pictures with him. I showed the picture to my elder brother. I also took a few selfies.

After that we got to know many people there. Then we were taken inside from there. I went there and sat on the chair. Then the new son-in-law came there and greeted us very much. His two elder brothers also came there. After coming, they were allowed to sit at our special table. They gave us a one-time plate there. Actually this marriage was originally a Hindu marriage. Everyone there is Hindu.

So they started eating and drinking there. First, rice was served there with a one-time plate. Then fried eggplant chop. It was very delicious to eat. Then gave the boot dowel. Then gave a big piece of fish. The piece of fish was very tasty to eat. We were all eating. Then fried the eggs, then gave our parel chicken meat. My stomach was full after eating so much. Then gave Khasi meat. We ate the meat in whatever pitch we wanted. Then at the end gave us yogurt. The curd was very tasty, I enjoyed the curd very much. After eating we went to the basin to wash our hands and freshen up.

IMG_20221211_101647.jpgIMG_20221211_101736.jpg
IMG_20221211_101755.jpgIMG_20221211_101805.jpg
IMG_20221211_102247.jpgIMG_20221211_102339.jpg

I went to the wedding house and performed the ceremony
https://w3w.co/undoing.declaimed.plainest
mine.PNG

We went out to rest freshen up. There were a few others with us they also went out to do the hatshati. We walked out of the wedding house a bit. There I saw a huge bot tree. This bot tree is many years ago. The bot tree is huge to see and terrible to look at. The tree was huge. We don't have such big banyan trees in our area. So I was very happy to see this big banyan tree.

After that I took some pictures there, also took some pictures to my elder brother. My elder brother's friend was at home, meeting everyone, taking pictures with many. On this side, many of us were walking under this banyan tree. Under the banyan tree I saw many things, saw some earthen pots, saw some coals. After that we went to the wedding house from there.

After going home I looked at the clock and it was late afternoon. So we said goodbye to everyone in the house as we have to come home. Then I said goodbye to my brother's friend. He was very happy because we went there, everyone in his family was also happy. Requested us to stay at home that day. So we said goodbye to everyone. I saw the banyan tree again from a distance. Maybe I will come here again.

IMG_20221211_102638.jpgIMG_20221211_102713.jpg

I saw a huge banyan tree
https://w3w.co/eagles.forgivable.pouch
mine.PNG

After that I and my elder brother left there with the bike. We stopped at a mosque on the side of the road to pray Asr. So I offered Asr prayer at 4 pm. Then I was bringing the bike, when father called me and told me to take the book for my younger brother. His notebook is over. So I went to the store and bought a notebook.

Notebook30 BDT Price6 Steem TRX

After that we were bringing the bike again after buying the book. I saw that there was a market on the road, so my elder brother asked me to stop for some shopping. I went to the market and saw that there were not many things. We continued to come home from there. When I came home, I felt a bit cold on the street. So I came to our market. Coming to the market, I bought a 1 liter seven up drinks to eat.

7 Up Drink60 BDT12 Steem TRX

Then I came home from there. After coming home I freshen up. We left our bike in the trunk. Then in the evening, the call to Maghrib prayer was given. So I went to the mosque to pray. I went to the mosque and performed ablution and prayed Maghrib at 5:20. Then I came home from the mosque. After coming home, I sat on my neck for a while. After that I watched a movie on my laptop for a while. Then gave the call to prayer.

IMG_20221211_102820.jpgIMG_20221211_102801.jpg

I was sitting in the moonlight at night
https://w3w.co/curtain.embalmer.amounts
mine.PNG

I went to the mosque to offer Ishaar prayer. After going to the mosque, I was sitting for a while in a shop next to the mosque. I saw the moon rising in the sky. Moon was very nice. I took some pictures under the moon. Then when it was time for prayer, I went inside the mosque. I came home from the mosque after Isha prayer at 7 pm. After coming home I ran Facebook for a while.

Then I saw some important notice on my laptop. Some government jobs are recruiting, so I saw those job vacancies and I prepared to apply for the job in the future. After some time I got ready for dinner. I don't eat much at night. Eat very little. That's why I rested for a while by eating and drinking very little tonight. After resting I watched some contests on steemit platform on my mobile.

I prepared to participate in that contest. Then when it was night I got ready for sleep. I fell asleep before eleven o'clock. Before that I brush at 9pm. I brush and sleep every night. I love brushing at night. Everyone should brush and sleep at night. It is beneficial to sleep after brushing at night. This is how I spend my day. Everyone stay healthy and well.
M7YJgYmt9DySNyfn7j5EQjjBS341dHKxM1wMm7mTMfXe8kBtGBcYXj31zw6UBkehSMFBTK67396TBGhSiqvSnnXAFm8HwT4qWd4xmwhUbt...LDFTf1mV9jpGeWg9AG5R1WjwgvtrZSMfVkv4BSDWN88zCw6YaJgRv9qfrNXELNp1A2W5hj3iL3LzGJATt3DZRzzYUtJRwy6D7rTPaXRhpFEUcj9eupJaw5wnq4.png

Best Regards To
@max-pro

👉 About me 👈


mine.PNGThank you so much for visiting my post, Stay happy and stay active steemit platformmine.PNG

20221121_100847.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brother you enjoyed the day happily that's I ca see in your every picture. Your brothers friends weeding ceremony time. That's place look so beautiful. Best of luck brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your valuable comments and best of luck to you.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Have a very nice day. The food looks amazing. The joy of marriage is good. You had a great time. Also this contest is a great contest. I will also try to participate in this beautiful contest. Good luck to you.

 2 years ago 

You look very smart here. It is usually seen that various types of food are organized in wedding ceremonies. Best wishes to the newly married couple. After reading your post I found out it was a Hindu wedding ceremony! I have never been to a Hindu community wedding. Bro, what was the food menu there?

Te confienso que a medida que iba leyendo todo lo que sirvieron en el matrimonio me dio apetito, una de las cosas que me gusta de los diarios es conocer las diferentes tradiciones y gastronomia las cuales son muy distintas a las nuestras y esto nos permite alimentar el alma y la cultura del saber. me alegra que hayas tenido un excelente dia con experiencias hermosas.

Felicidades por este maravilloso día que pasastes

La verdad que la ceremonia te lleno de muy buenas energías .e imagino que tus veamos estaban súper feliz de verte compartir con ellos .

 2 years ago 

Your participation in the contest was great. You spent most of the day in marital home affairs which is quite enjoyable. And the food at the wedding was delicious and the photographs you took were beautiful. Best wishes to you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51