SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe. ''Crispy chicken"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

foodss.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 10 - Week 6 is ready to participate in another amazing competition. It's a very interesting competition and the title is "My Favorite Meat Recipe". This is a wonderful challenge and one of my favorite topics. This community uses very cool topics and challenges like this are very important to improve our skills. Many thanks to the Steem For Bangladesh community for organizing this wonderful contest.

Today I will prepare Crispy chicken according to the competition topic. It is delicious and one of my favorites. I used very few ingredients to prepare this. Although making crispy chicken is a bit of a challenge, I use very easy steps to prepare it. Its taste and appearance are interesting for everyone. This dish is most famous in Sri Lanka. As soon as I saw the title of this competition today, I thought of preparing this dish. So begin my participation.

🟦 Must write the materials. 🟦

Ingredients
🔵 Chiken drumsticks
🔵 Ginger, garlic paste
🔵 Chili powder
🔵 Pepper
🔵 Salt
🔵 Egg
🔵 Flour
🔵 Corn flour
🔵 Cold water
🔵 Coconut oil
IMG-20230710-WA0050.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🟦 Be sure to share at least six steps of the recipe you share. 🟦

🔹Step 01

  • First I took a small jar. After cleaning the small pot well, add meat to it and mix it well by adding chili powder, ginger, garlic paste, pepper, salt and eggs. Then I let it season for about 10 minutes.
IMG-20230710-WA0051.jpg

🔹Step 02

  • After that I took another bowl and cleaned it and added bread flour to it. After adding bread flour, mix it well with corn flour and spread a piece of meat well in the flour in this way.
IMG-20230710-WA0059.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 03

  • I added cold water to another tank. After that, the piece of meat previously coated in flour was added to the cold water.
IMG-20230710-WA0052.jpg

🔹Step 04

  • Remove the piece of meat put in cold water from the cold water and rub the piece of meat back in the flour well.
IMG-20230710-WA0058.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 05

  • In this way, keep all the meat in flour and cold water. After that, keep a pan on the stove, add oil to it and heat it well, then fry the meat coated in flour well.

IMG-20230710-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20230710-WA0053.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🔹Step 06

  • Finally, fry all the meat well in this way. It should be fried until golden. The meat fried in that way is Crispy chicken.

IMG-20230710-WA0056.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟦 Share the final picture of the recipe you made. 🟦

You can make the most delicious crispy chicken in this way very easily. Its appearance and taste are interesting. After frying it well, we can eat it by removing it from the pan. So I will share with you the last picture of this delicious recipe.

IMG-20230710-WA0055.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🟦 Of course, you have to share your photo with your recipe and write your username and date in a card. 🟦

I present to you a selfie with the crispy chicken I prepared. Also, the name and date of the customer are presented on a card. Well I'll show you the final photo with my recipe.

foods.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


🟦 And lastly, you need to give a brief discussion about why you like this recipe. 🟦

88.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Actually I love crispy chicken since childhood. It is a very famous dish in Sri Lanka. And it is eaten in many countries of the world. I used to prepare this dish when I was a child, telling my mother. So I learned how to make this delicious crispy chicken from mom. Its taste and appearance are excellent. I love this crispy chicken the most because of its taste and a delicious recipe that can be prepared very easily on festive occasions. I prepare this delicious crispy chicken almost every festive occasion. The shape of the crispy chicken is interesting and it's great that it's so popular. Crispy Chicken is super easy to follow. I love this crispy chicken recipe for so many reasons.

asa.png

Conclusion

This is my participation in this challenge. I hope you all will like my presentation. As per the title of this challenge, I have presented the recipe for Crispy Chicken. I hope you are a fan of crispy chicken. So I have shared with you the very easy steps to prepare it. Looking forward to your valuable comments. See you another day. God bless you all.


I invite my friends @mjerry, @idaali, @jufrimj, participate in SEC S10-W6

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

My friend!!!

Fabulous is participation!!!! I can tell you are passionate about cooking, here's one of ours!

Chicken is a very healthy protein also I like a lot!!! And fried chicken upps all a delicacy that pleases adults and especially children!!!

With few ingredients you achieved an excellent chicken a step by step well detailed so that we do not lose details! The Crispy Chicken left me hungry so please send a portion for me to Venezuela!😚....

I wish you Many successes and blessings on this challenge.
ío 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗....

 last year 

I'm sure you know the taste of crispy chicken. It is very popular in different countries. So I'm so glad you saw my post.

 last year 

hello, thank you for the invitation dear friend.

every time i see your recipe, it get me salivating😋. i really love the steps you prepare your Crispy chicken, it is very clear and look so delicious.

chicken is a very good source of protein and the way you prepare it is so professional and also looking yummy. i shall one day try this recipe i learn by you this day.

wish you best of luck dear friend.

 last year 

Yes, chicken is a great source of protein. And it is very tasty. Glad to hear you're a fan of it. I am very happy that my post was selected. Thank you very much.

Hola @m-fdo, realmente el pollo crocante es sin duda el mejor pollo, y tienes muchas razón se como en todo el mundo. Me gustó leer tu participación y saber que tu mamá lo prepara y te gusta como le queda pues la comida hechas por las madres son las mejores.

 last year 

Yes, my mother taught me to make this. It's really delicious. Glad to know you like this flavor too. Thank you very much for your comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @kouba01

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 last year 

Thank you so much @kouba01

 last year 

Wow , so delicious and tasty chicken fry recipe. Definitely so yummy and crispy crunchy. Thanks for sharing friend

 last year 

I hope you know the taste. Thank you very much for your comment.

The fried chicken looks delicious and tasty.
I love how you presented the recipe and it's simple to follow.

Success

 last year 

I hope you know the taste. Thank you very much for your comment.

Yes, I do. It's a popular recipe here as well

 last year 

My friend the crispy chicken pieces that you have prepared looks very good in taste and the recipe that you have shared with us is amazing, I have often seen the same recipe used in restaurants.

Best of luck 👍

 last year 

Thank you very much for your compliment. Nice to see your comment.

 last year 

Chicken is my most favorite meat. Your food was too much delicious and prenestation is too good. Wish you very best of luck for contest. Keep posting ahead greetings 🤗

 last year 

I am very glad to see my post. And thank you very much for your valuable comment. The taste of chicken is very interesting. I am glad to know that you are also a fan of it.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71