You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W6: My favorite meat recipe. ''Crispy chicken"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

My friend!!!

Fabulous is participation!!!! I can tell you are passionate about cooking, here's one of ours!

Chicken is a very healthy protein also I like a lot!!! And fried chicken upps all a delicacy that pleases adults and especially children!!!

With few ingredients you achieved an excellent chicken a step by step well detailed so that we do not lose details! The Crispy Chicken left me hungry so please send a portion for me to Venezuela!😚....

I wish you Many successes and blessings on this challenge.
ío 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗....

Sort:  
 last year 

I'm sure you know the taste of crispy chicken. It is very popular in different countries. So I'm so glad you saw my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56697.29
ETH 2390.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29