📢 Contest - My Favorite Username

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

register-2819608_1280.jpg
source

Hello steemians present in this community, I'm so happy to participate in this contest today which goes with the title of my favourite username. Every steemian is known by his or her username and I too have my username which is @kuzboy.

✅ If you had the opportunity to change your Steemit username, what name would you choose to keep? Share the reason for your choice

If I have the chance to choose another username different from the one I:m currently using, I will choose CHINONSO as my username. CHINONSO is my native name and I have discovered that the name is gradually dying off because lots of people don't call me with it.

The reason why I will be chosen this name is so that steemians who are my friends will not forget this name and that they will always use it to call me since we spend more time online than offline. Also, those who don't know much about me may know because of my name.

I'm certain a lot of people within and outside Nigeria will be curious to know what the name means and that will be a great opportunity to introduce them to my beloved culture Igbo.

✅ Does your current username match your real name?

No, my current username doesn't match my real name in any way. It is my nickname that I used for the steemit registration because I felt I don't want to be too out on social media telling everyone my secret for security reasons.

This is the main reason why I have decided to use a nickname instead my real name during my steemit registration. So I have been answering this name since my secondary school days and I find it very fun.

✅ Why did you select this username when creating your account?

It's my nickname and I never wanted to make myself too known on social media because a lot of terrible things happen now on social media. So using a name which is just my nickname and only my friends were aware of is the best option to keep myself safe and that is why I used the name.

✅ Are you using your current username on other platforms, or is it only for Steemit?

Yes, all my online registration goes with the same username and the reason is that I don't want to forget my details since I always go into many online stuffs almost every time. So to keep my record straight, I use the same username and password.

I have always used this throughout my life since I started online activities and I will continue in this manner because I'm sure it is safer to use the same thing in case of necessity.

I want to invite @bonaventure24 @lhorgic and @yakspeace to also join the contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 25 upvotes, 18 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 27.298 STEEM
Cash Out
24 STEEM
ResultClub5050

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91