The Diary Game // The feeling of meeting the big brother of the Steemit platform

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Hello....
My dear friends, I am @kibreay001 from Bangladesh joining you today (09-08-2024)

IMG_20240809_200044.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum my steam friends, I hope you are doing well. I am also very well with your prayers. I'm @kibreay001 I'm going to share with you today the feeling of meeting the big brother of the diary game // steemit platform. Today I am new to Steam for Bangladesh community. I had an idea about this community from a long time ago. But I couldn't join the community due to my busy schedule. After finishing all my engagements, as a Bangladeshi, I will work in Steam for Bangladesh community. So I couldn't find anyone to guide me, so I kept it on the Steam for Bangladesh community for quite some time. Finally I was introduced to @mostofajaman bhai, the moderator of Steam for Bangladesh community in our neighboring village. Today I suddenly went to meet my brother in the village and got a better idea about the Steam for Bangladesh community. Several times in the afternoon, I sat in the field of Mustafa Zaman Bhai's village and had a lot of discussions about Steemit with my brother. But let's share today's post with you in stages.....


My diary today


IMG_20240809_200256.jpg

IMG_20240809_200241.jpg

I have been very busy since morning today. I woke up in the morning and studied by mouth for some time. Since I am still a student, I am involved in education. After finishing my studies, I chatted about the Stimfar Bangladesh community with my mobile phone after having breakfast. Then I made a post on the Beauty of Creativity community. After finishing the post, I went to a loft by the pond near our house and sat and chatted with people for some time. When I chatted, it was around ten o'clock. Then from there I captured two pictures very nicely with my mobile camera. In fact, it is really nice to enjoy the natural beauty of the pond. Try to always be in harmony with natural beauty. After coming home from there, after taking bath, after performing Jumma Namaz, after coming home, after eating and drinking, I left for Bamundi market.

IMG_20240809_200227.jpg

IMG_20240809_200214.jpg

IMG_20240809_200108.jpg

Around noon I left for Bamundi market after resting for some time at home. On the way to Bamundi market, I took several pictures on the bike and shared them with you. Me and my uncle went to the market together. Actually bamundi market is very far from our house. On the way to Bamundi Bazar, it rained on the road. We both took refuge in a shop for some time. Then we again left for Bamundi Bazaar with the bike. On the way to Bamundi we have a new road to the market with a bypass and a four lane road. In fact, the fun of driving on new roads is quite different. But after learning to drive the new boys drive too fast which may lead to accidents. So we all have to be careful.

IMG_20240809_200121.jpg

IMG_20240809_200154.jpg

Now you can see if you look at the picture above. I parked the car after reaching bamundi market. Then I took a very beautiful picture and shared it with you. Then I entered the independent telecom mobile shop to buy my essentials from there. Some time there I got my another mobile phone serviced. Then after work we went into the market to roam around for some time. After finishing some food and drink from the market, we left for home again. I spent some time busily going through it when I got home. Then again I suddenly remembered to go to see Mustafa Zaman Bhai. So I left the house.

IMG_20240809_200341.jpg

IMG_20240809_200018.jpg

Today I went to meet the moderator of Steam for Bangladesh community, Mustafa Zaman Bhai. I had a long talk with the general sett brother before going to meet him. On the way out of the house, we took a picture of our neighboring village school on my mobile camera. Actually a famous school in our village. First I studied in this school myself. We sat there for some time. That's how I spoke to Brother Mustafa in General Sette and expressed interest in meeting him. Then Mustafa Zaman bhai once said come to our village we went with bike to meet bhai.

IMG_20240809_200057.jpg

IMG_20240809_200033.jpg

First I went to Komaidanga village, the village of Mustafa Zaman brothers. I went there and called Mustafa Zaman Bhai. Brother told me you sit in the school field for some time I will be coming shortly. So we sat and waited for my brother in the school field in the afternoon. The small children of Kumardanga village played football in the scale field which I captured on my mobile camera very beautifully. Then suddenly Mustafa Zaman Bhai came and appeared among us. I got to know a lot after exchanging meetings with my brother for some time. The two of us discussed the Steemit platform for quite some time. On the way home I took several selfies with Mustafa Zaman Bhai. This was my ramble today. Hope you all like today's post. Share your opinion through the comment box below. My best wishes to all.


✨💞My own identity💞✨


IMG_20240213_153009.jpg

I am Md. Kibria Hossain. I live in Kamarkhali village of Gangni Thana, Meherpur District, Khulna Division, Bangladesh. My best wishes and congratulations to you all. I am currently a 12th standard student. My mother tongue is Bengali. I love to speak and write in Bengali. Most of all I like to do photography. I spend most of my time traveling around. Among few hobbies my main hobby is traveling to different places. In brief I have shared my identity with you. Everyone pray for me. I wish you all the best.


✨💞Thank you for visiting my blog💞✨

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been upvoted in the steemexclusive tag. Subscribe our community for any post related to lifestyle.

Subscribe Steem For Lifestyle Community

Take part in the contests going on this week in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67