The Diary Game Betterlife // A Enjoyable And A Another Day Of My Life//18.07.2023

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello friends

I am @jubayer687728 from #Bangladesh🇧🇩



Assalamu Alaikum. how are you all Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you, a day that is one of the most memorable days of my life. My day started off so well. There are no words to express gratitude to the Creator. Hope you all like it.

20230718_064502_0000.png

Made by canva



Let's get started



Description


I woke up first thing yesterday. After waking up, I picked up the mobile phone. As my phone has no internet for a few days. Couldn't come to Steemit. First I went to Estimate, I went to Estimate to see who sent what notification. Unfortunately, I saw only one notification of Booming One, I saw that he voted one, Alhamdulillah I am happy with that. Then, I brushed. After brushing, I washed my hands and face, performed ablution and went to pray. After praying, I went for a walk. Water was coming in the river, so I walked towards the river. The morning sky was pretty good but it started raining. I left home before it started raining. It rained for half an hour. What else to do in the rain! I sat for a while, as there was no mobile phone internet. It was almost 8:30 before the rain stopped.

RIYAN_20230718_055235_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

LMC_20230715_075950_Dslr xml Rttg.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/dirtier.depreciate.furnace


I slept a little because there was no internet on my mobile. I woke up and had breakfast. Although it was a little late to sleep. Then I went to the Union Parishad. I went to the Union Parishad because there was a problem with the land papers of the house. It was almost two o'clock to come from the Union Parishad. But the sad thing is that the work that I went for was not done. Yesterday the secretary of the union was not coming. So my work was not complete. Anyway then I came home.

020230717_160714_🐞Macro fix by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20230715114132.jpg

<device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/dirtier.depreciate.furnace


I came home and took a bath. Had a bath and had lunch and went to pray. After praying, I sat in the mosque for a while. I, Walid, Shahidul, Rashidul were with me. We were sitting together and talking. Then I went to Walidere's house. Go to the parents' house and fry - Muri khelam together. And I told many kinds of stories. While staying at their house, they gave the call to Asr. Then the two of us came to the mosque, then after performing ablution we went inside the mosque and sat and waited for the prayer.

IMG20230715160830.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/dirtier.depreciate.furnace


After praying, I came towards the river. As the new water comes in the river, it seems that children and adults have started fishing by throwing their spears. And the big man is fishing with a hook. Many people are also driving boats. I saw various scenes. I went there and saw that some were fishing with their hands, some with spears, and some were fishing with nets.

LMC_20230715_184021_Dslr xml Rttg.jpg

RIYAN_Gold20230715_182616_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


It was quite a funny scene. However, these can be called common scenes in village areas. New water actually looks like this. But the people of the city are not lucky enough to see such a scene. I like it from this point of view.

RIYAN_Gold20230715_182525_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan-01.jpeg

LMC_20230715_184202_Dslr xml Rttg.jpg

RIYAN_Gold20230715_183400_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_Gold20230715_183305_🥨Portrait Gold by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


After seeing the fishing, the call to prayer for Maghrib came. I was able to pray the Maghrib prayer in the mosque on the river bank. After praying, I came to the side of the river again. The atmosphere of the river and the sky was very beautiful. I also became his partner. I sat in the boat again for a while. I was not alone with Wadil. I went home after sitting for a while.

RIYAN_20230717_193221_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

RIYAN_20230717_192443_🍒Hot Prime Color (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


I went home and sat down to read. Esha's call was done without reading a bit. Then I went to pray. Came home after praying, had dinner and slept.


Conclusion


Tush I spent my yesterday. I hope you will comment. And if you want to see and enjoy such beautiful scenery, then you can visit our area, hope you will like it too.

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42