Better Life With Steem //The Diary Game //Story Of A Wonderful Day// 30 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago

Bismillahir Rohmanir Rohim

The Diary Game

Assalamu Alaikum (Peace be upon you)

Hello Steemines,,,

I am @jubayer
from #bangladesh

How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also good by God's infinite mercy. Today I will share with you, my fun activity from last day. Hope you like it. Let's start.



Picsart_23-12-31_08-23-10-001.jpg

made by picsart



I woke up before six in the morning. I woke up, went outside, brushed my teeth and performed ablution and prayed Fajr at home. After praying, I unlocked the phone and logged in to steemit. The first thing I see when I login to Estimate is the notification option. Go to the notification option and see if anyone is voting. Then I read few posts. After reading few posts I started one post. It took about three hours to submit the post. Then I came out and sat. At that time, someone came to our house to grind tin. I enjoyed pounding her period. And took a few pictures. Then I eat in the morning. I ate bread and duck meat for breakfast.

IMG20231230080704.jpg

IMG20231230075807.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


The weather was cold all day. That's why I didn't go out all day. I went to the field a little in the afternoon. Sitting in the room all day did not feel good anymore. Then he went into the field and met someone. The man is mentally retarded. He always has a flag in his hand. His flag is made of cloth. I talked to him a bit and took a picture. Everyone returns home from the field in the afternoon. Farmers return home after finishing their field work. Many others returned home after cultivating grass. I took a picture of one who was walking home with a cut of grass on his head. From a short time in the field, I went to the river with my friends.

RIYAN_20231230_160222_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

RIYAN_20231230_155630_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


A short distance from our house there is "Sukhbilas Coffee House" if it is not afternoon there are many people. I took a picture of the main gate and interior of Sukh Vilas Coffee House as I passed by the road.

1000045575-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/pollinated.condense.screenings


Then I got together with my friends. We all went there and talked a lot, walked around a lot. My friends took my phone from my pocket. Due to which I could not take any pictures. At the end I took my phone from them while sitting on a boat by the river. Then I took some pictures from there. By that time it was time for Maghrib prayer. We all went to pray together.

Riyan_20231230_172421_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20231230_172340_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/pollinated.condense.screenings


After praying, I went to the market. Many types of food were seen in the market. I had a hearty meal. Samuca and potato chops. I like these two foods very much. Many people know these two foods as the cause of gastric, but after that everyone eats these two foods too much. Then I finished eating and came home. I came home and washed my hands. Then I logged in the estimate again. Then I prepared another recipe post. After finishing the writing and submitting the post, I came to my room, prayed Isha and went to bed.

IMG20231230182706.jpg

IMG20231230182452.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/fattened.lamenting.boudoir


This is how I end my yesterday's activities. Let me know how you feel. If you like my last day's activities, . Then definitely let us know through your valuable opinion. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my today's post here. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

See you soon in the next post.

Thanked By
@jubayer687728

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

🎀Thanks to watch my post 🎀

IMG-20231130-WA0007.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32