Better Life With Steem //The Diary Game //Story Of A Wonderful Day //21 January 2024

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum(Peace Be Upon You)

I am @jubayer687728
from #bangladesh🇧🇩


Picsart_24-01-22_03-34-20-892.jpg

made by picsart


Hello Steemines,,,

How are you all I hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am also fine by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my last day's activities.


Let's get started


Last night I woke up a little late, because of which I couldn't pray!! I woke up around 7 am. I was awake last night, I went to sleep early, so I had less sleep in the last night. Still sleep at night. I wrote a post and submitted it as it didn't come. Then I read a few posts and commented, when I got a little sleepy I got ready to sleep again.


Anyway, I woke up around 7 in the morning and thought I would draw something today. While thinking, I sat on the bed with a pencil eraser and a white paper in my hand. Photo of the newlyweds.


People who are coming to enjoy their happy time in the river (though these are fictional in my view). It took me a long time to paint the picture. It took about two and a half hours. Since I am starting to do new art, I need a little more time. I want to do art but habit. no Finally tried to complete the image. (If there is any mistake please let me know, I will be happy and learn from it)


1000049093-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


Then I eat breakfast. Due to not sleeping at night, I was getting sleepy after eating. I slept. I woke up and took a bath. Since it is winter time, I took a bath and sat in the sun, and yesterday it was very sunny. I sat on the porch and played guavas. Then I charged the phone and went to the store to buy fertilizer. But finding the shop closed, I returned home again.

IMG20240121153351.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


I went out for a walk in the afternoon. Although it was a little sunny all day, but in the afternoon everything turned back like Adhaar. I used to walk in winter clothes. While walking along the path, I took a picture in which I want to tell you about the weather of the afternoon.

IMG20240121160547.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


The weather in winter is not good. Now it's good, after a while it's bad again. I walked towards the garden. Now there are very few leaves on the tree. Many leaves have accumulated under the tree. In winter, the amount of water in the soil is very low. That's why the leaves of the tree fall. At the end of winter, the tree returns to its new form.

RIYAN_20240121_160713_⛱️Blue Sky Beach (LMC17) by Riyan (1).PORTRAIT.jpg

IMG20240121160606.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


Then I went to the field. I went to the field and saw a man cutting grass, I went and talked with him for some time. They cut some grass to feed their cows, and some to sell in the market. I got to know them by talking to them. I took some pictures of them.

IMG20240121161105.jpg

IMG20240121160933.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


In the afternoon, the sun was seen again for a short time. We went to the field and sat there. Some were playing games while others were sitting and using Facebook on their mobiles. While we were sitting there, I took a selfie with everyone. Returned home from there. Evening time. Then went to mosque and finished my last day's activities after Maghrib prayer.

IMG20240121174924.jpg

IMG20240121173458.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/basins.fiercely.buffers


If you like my last day's activities, hope to share your valuable feedback. Wishing everyone good health, I am ending my today's post here. Until then, everyone will be fine and healthy.

Again,See you soon in next post. In Sha Allah

Thank you
@jubayer687728


🎀 Thanks to watch my post 🎀

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

💞Take Love From Me💞

IMG-20231130-WA0007(1).jpg

Sort:  
 6 months ago (edited)

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI17.4 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 57 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-01-22
Resultclub75
 6 months ago 

Thank you 💝

 6 months ago 

You wake up in the morning and picture a beautiful couple on a boat trip that looks great. Guava is a very nutritious fruit. The picture of your village is very beautiful. This grass is very good for cows and due to the lack of current cow pastures, many people are cultivating this grass and rearing cows. The present has become very popular.

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much for viewing my post

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @damithudaya
 6 months ago 

Dear @damithudaya sir;;

Thank you so much for your valuable vote. 💝

 6 months ago 

Thank you for sharing your day on January 21, 2024. Your artistic journey in the morning, capturing the scenes of people enjoying their time by the river, is impressive. The detailed descriptions and accompanying photos provide a vivid depiction of your day. From drawing to walking in the changing winter weather and interacting with people in the field, your diary reflects a diverse and engaging day. Wishing you continued creativity and good moments in your future endeavors!

 6 months ago 

Thank you for your comment.

your post is very interesting

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61414.81
ETH 2984.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46