Better Life With Steam//The Diary Game//Story Of A Wonderful Day//29 December 2023

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

The Diary Game

I am @jubayer
from #bangladesh

Hello Steemines,,,

Assalamu Alaikum(Peace be upon you)

How are you all? Hope everyone is well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. Today I will share with you my last day's activities. Hope you like it. Let's go start.

Picsart_23-12-29_09-08-03-887.jpg

made by picsart

Like every day, I woke up early yesterday morning, performed ablution and went to pray. After praying, I logged in to steemit. Then I checked the notification and prepared a post. It was past 9 o'clock to post. After having breakfast, I went to the Union Parishad. I went to the Union Parishad for a job. To bring citizenship certificate and character certificate. I went there and got the citizenship certificate but I didn't get the character certificate. I came home with the citizenship certificate.

1000045031-01.jpeg

1000045030-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/summit.graduated.vehicle


Then I got a piara from the tree and played piara. The piara from our tree is very delicious. We always have piara in this tree. And piara is a fruit with many vitamin qualities. I finished eating guava. I went to grind the rice.

Riyan_20231228_105605_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


We have dhekki at our own house. So for rice quota, no need to go to any other mill or someone else's house. My mom and majo aunty used to pick the rice guru and I used to pass the dhekki. Then I finished the rice quota.

Riyan_20231228_120042_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

Riyan_20231228_120035_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.PORTRAIT.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/refurbish.armies.civilian


Then took a bath and had lunch. After lunch, I went to the market to buy onions. There was no onion at home so I went to the market yesterday afternoon. All other days I go to the market in the afternoon. But yesterday I went at noon for urgent work. Went to market and bought onion and coriander leaves. And bought potato chops and samucha on arrival.

IMG20231228151727.jpg

Riyan_20231228_145230_📸DSLR X Plus (LMC17) by Riyan.jpg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/fattened.lamenting.boudoir


Then I came home and watered the rice plants. It was late afternoon when he came home with water. Now that the water content in the soil is very low, it has to be watered daily. Because the amount of water in the soil is very low in winter.

1000045075-01.jpeg

1000045077-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


Then in the afternoon I went to the field for a little walk. I returned home from here in the evening. And performed the Maghrib prayer. Then came home and spent some time online. After dinner I went to bed.

IMG20231228174341.jpg

1000045080-01.jpeg

device : Realme 8
w3w location code
https://w3w.co/yellowing.pronouns.cellulose


Thus I conclude my last day's activities. Hope you like it. If you like it then give your valuable comment. I am ending my post here wishing everyone good health. And good luck to all. Keep trying and God will make you successful.

Thanked By
@jubayer687728

IMG-20230712-WA0002.jpg

💞Thank You All💞

IMG-20231129-WA0001.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 9 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI5.8 ( 0.00 % self, 74 upvotes, 27 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-12-29
ResultClub75
TEAM 1
Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @msharif
 9 months ago 

Dear @msharif sir,,

thank you so much for giving me your valuable vote

 9 months ago 

The food you eat is very tasty and looks beautiful. Hope you have enjoyed your day will be very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44