Contest: Share us How do you feel about the upvote notification from sc01or@sc02"

Hello Steem for Bangladesh, am @jovita30, thank you for organizing such an interesting and sincere contest that really allow us express how we really feel.

woman-2868705_1280.jpg
Source

A vote form steem curator 01 or 02 to is like a dream come through, infact of you have never been voted by 01 or 02 you have not really started writer. A vote from them really shows you are doing well, infact it validates your efforts. To Everyone it's always a moment to always remember.

I have seen friends literally go over the moon when ever they get notifications from either 01 or 02.

This is one feeling I have never experienced, I don't know what it feels like. I have sometimes imagined how I would react, would I cry for joy or scream from excitement when it happens to me. My friend @ceendy20 had to testify of her experience in church on a Sunday morning, she was so happy and encourage.
A vote from 01 or 02 to me is not just a reward but also an encouragement. When ever you get the vote you are inspired to do more.

I remembered when I joined steemit, we where told to always put in our best and be original in our writing in other to attract sc01 or sc02, and that we did. It made us keep to the rules religiously because the vote is worth all the troubles.

Some of my friends got votes from them while people like me never did not untill I powered down for my medical bills.
I have been a part of steemit for some years, though I went inactive for some time because of pregnancy and nursing my baby.
It was not easy as I was very much emotional unstable and as a result I experienced writer's block for a very long time.
Thanks to @ruthjoe who kept checking up and encouraging me.

Sincerely speaking, judging from how I felt when ever I get a booming vote, I think I would literally scream and even cry when I get an upvote from steem curator 01 or 02. It would really help boost my steempower.
Coming back to steem, I was angry to have left for that long, I want to really grow in this community and also be helpful to others.
Writing now is not too easy but am always happy anytime am able to do so, even without any votes, but am always happier and grateful for every upvote.

For sometime now, I had given up on getting a vote from either 01 or 02 and just write because it helps be clear me head from stress and also I get to make some new friends, through engagements, but deep down inside of me I still hope, this can be a reality for me.

In the past I had made some post that I feel was worthy of their votes, but most recently I feel I have some post that are worthy of 01 or 02 vote.
Below are their links

Post 1

Post2

For this amazing contest I invite @ceendy30 @alexanderpeace @ninapenda @ruthjoe .

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesX
Voting CSI3.2
Period2023-12-28
Resultclub5050

Please increase your voting CSI by providing votes to others. Your voting CSI is low.

Okay, thank you so very much.

 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

The pleasure is always my

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65