A letter to your mom to express your love with her.

in Steem Kids & Parents7 months ago

INTRODUCTION

I was to show my gratitude to @drhira for this wonderful contest.
I became a mother this year, and trust me it is an amazing experience with it's own battles.
Some times I get so overwhelmed and dought my capabilities but my mum'svoice keeps ringing in my head telling me I can do it.

Mother Hood can be challenging and comforting at the same time.
Mother are heroes and should be appreciated daily, I know that first hand.

It's is a good gesture to create this contest for us to express our love to mothers. I am @jovita30

A LETTER TO MY MOM

Dear Mom

IMG_20220508_184749_320.jpg

I will like to use this medium to express my love for you.
First I want to say, I appreciate all your sacrifices for me. I could remember when I asked you why you don't go out for parties like other women and you told me spending time with I and my siblings was all the party you needed.

Mummy you are the strongest woman I know, working tirelessly for us to get the best from life. Saying I love would be underestimating how I really feel.
You have stood by us like a rock and fought for us like a warrior.

You took care of me like no other and loved me beyond words, I wish I can love you more than I do. You have always inspired me in no small ways, no wonder my father calls you his pride.

Having you is priceless and being your daughter is heavenly.

Mummy you never gave me everything I wanted but you made sure, I had all I needed, tell me why I should love you less?
Loving you is the least I can do, I would give you the word if I had possession of it, I would cross many oceans if that's what it takes to make you smile.

Everyday I pray for the means to make you happy and the heart to love you more.

Mummy you are a blessing to me and those around you.

If I have a second time at life, I would still love for you to be my mother. I love you more than I can ever say my dearly beloved mother

Yours lovely
@jovita30

I want to invite @alenxanderpeace, @ruthjoe @ceendy20

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64