The dairy game with our village

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Bangladesh Community.Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful community Admin with all Modarators,Today I will share with you some of the sights of our village and some wonderful moments of my day through the diary. I hope you have a nice and healthy time.which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.
IMG-20230505-WA0004.jpgI daughter's well being is my all happiness. I dress up my daughter for my daughter's happiness. My daughter likes the variety of open air village very much.
I always like to write diaries where I present all the activities of our day. It's really pretty funny.But I think today's diary will be very important.Because my exams are going on,I managed to save some time to write today's diary.
IMG-20230501-WA0005.jpg
My morning starts with a little hand washing and studying. Because I am currently doing Ornas third year final exam. So study has become very important for me. I always like to read my own reading by myself. I start reading at 5:30 AM and am able to study till 8:30 AM. It is with great importance and attention.
MORNING TIME
It is very pleasant to eat rice bread and pita made by mother's hands after completing studies. I always love to eat mother's cooking. But I always try to cook like mother. I always praise mother, and I am inspired by mother's cooking. This stove is made by my mother.
IMG_20230324_150944_004.jpgbanana 4 pcs one Hali BD Price 40 Taka Hali Steem Price 1.90
I know banana is a fruit rich in many qualities. I eat it every morning and my daughter eats it. Its nutritional value is high. It contains strong tissue-building substances such as fiber, vitamins and minerals, making bananas a good source of calories for the human body. It contains a combination of solid food ingredients as well as water-like ingredients.More than any fresh fruit. Eating a large banana provides more than 100 calories. So I have banana with my breakfast.
IMG-20230507-WA0010.jpgI bought a pot of size 1000x1000 for 250 taka bd price 11.91 Steem.
I went to our Balarhat market and bought some plastic pots.I have seen platikerpot with arrow mark written on back and 5 written on it. Which is non-toxic.And I'm sure I can always use it. I bought some snacks and some fruits for my daughter.I also bought some essentials which I really needed. Then I left for home.

I came home and gave my daughter a bath in the afternoon.Then I took bath. After feeding my daughter with noodles, I and my mother and sister all got ready, we went to the cousin's wedding in our neighboring village, I like the environment there very much. We had lunch there. We had a lot of fun there. There a boy sang on the occasion of a wedding, we enjoyed it. Then we went home.
IMG-20230520-WA0005.jpg
Presenting a terrible scene this afternoon. My uncle is next to our house. An entire betel nut plantation of them was brought by the police and all the betel trees were cut down by the government officials. Everyone in the village was surprised to see that. Their land was Khash Dag No. paper but no deed. So they came along with the police and cut down an entire betel nut plantation. Everyone in the village is surprised to see that. They are encroaching on people's land in various ways.Then all the villagers stopped them and they left from there.
IMG-20230520-WA0001.jpg

After watching the tree cutting scene we were all upset. Then came from there and cooked some noodles for the daughter. I took the cooking prastuti. I always love to keep the kitchen tidy.My mother always cooks and feeds us. So I thought I will cook tonight. We will cook the meat of our reared chicken. But I always try to cook like mother.But I don't get the taste of mother's hand, it is not normal, it is extraordinary and incomparable. After cooking I sat down to read for two hours continuously and now I gave some votes on Steemit. Then I finished writing today's diary till today everyone will pray for my exam. My diary till today.

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.4 ( 0.00 % self, 122 upvotes, 90 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 626.038 STEEM
Cash Out
5 STEEM
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice review. I wish you the best always. I appreciate the many nice comments. Some words are written in the diary of the mind, those words are silent throughout the life, creating their empire in the mind, filling the eyes with water due to the pain of the heart. We have passed many times in life. I hope you will like my diary today. I congratulate you. I hope you will write such a diary too. Best wishes bro.
best regards @jannatmou