SEC-S6W3:"Physical Christmas Card | Christmas greeting card"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

IMG-20221206-WA0016.jpg

SEC-S6W3:"Physical Christmas Card|Christmas greeting card,

Hello,I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah,living a healthy and beautiful life,by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, Today I will present to you "SEC-S6W3:"Physical Christmas Card"Christmas greeting card all pay attention,and express good comments, I am going to present today's contest through the official account @steem4bangladesh organized by the"Steem For Bangladesh"community,I have learned a lot on Steemit, which has enhanced my little experience,let's start today's

IMG-20221206-WA0017.jpg

Necessary measures

  1. color paper
  2. pencil
  3. fevicol glue
  4. scale
  5. scissors

GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Step-01

IMG-20221206-WA0006.jpg

To make this Christmas card of mine I first took an A4 black color paper. Then I divided it in half. Then I attached a white paper inside the black paper with glue.

Step-02

IMG-20221206-WA0007.jpg

Then you have cut the upper black paper as photo and placed another red paper inner.

Step-03

IMG-20221206-WA0008.jpg

Then the card will show black and red on top and red on black and white on the inside.

Step-04

IMG-20221206-WA0009.jpg

Then I made a Santa Claus out of paper. For this, first cut a round red paper and made a face shape on another white paper. Then I drew the eyes with a pen and glued them all together and finally added the Santa's hat. Then I glued it onto the card.

Step-05

IMG-20221206-WA0010.jpg

Then to make a Christmas tree, I cut green paper with scissors and glued it to make it like a tree and then attached it to the card.

Step-06

IMG-20221206-WA0013.jpg

At this point I put a small message inside the card to wish my friend a Merry Christmas.Then I cut a picture of a fish and attached it with glue. And congrats once more with three gains on the left.

Step-07

IMG-20221206-WA0014.jpg

Then I wrote a big Merry Christmas and made a little design, then put it on the card.

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQHtEX2L5ZiTiNvJnrYf5ptbbz7XQpt33kWQRSNgVxZsAKiRxdRZ1poKFEjeRkbBSbVQVqJZonbjg3fKAQRPTgxxyQUNvFkUQTMQnQVvWYKpsPJZd7JfghT.gif

  • What inspired you to design this Christmas card?
I like to create different types of new crafts. Since my childhood, I make cards and other crafts for my friends and family on Friendship Day, Teacher's Day, Parents' Day and give them gifts. Using that experience I created this Christmas card today.
  • Why do you want to give the card to this steemian?
I want to give this card to my friend @pia07. I have been friends with him since the beginning of my steemit. She guided me well. She has taught me many things. she and I are far apart but we often talk on the phone. I never met him but everyone pray that I meet him face to face. So I want to give my Christmas Day card to this dear person of mine.
  • What message do you want to communicate with this card?
Through this card I want to send a message to my friend "May she be very happy in the coming days and may all her wishes be fulfilled very soon. May she be very happy with all her family and may she meet me one day"
Thank you for reading my wishlist diary post. Stay safe, stay happy


If you want to see my art video, please visit my new YouTube channel and subscribe, thanks everyone,

Channel Name [Jannatmou Drawing Academy]

https://youtube.com/shorts/zyacOrLxVaY?feature=share



I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf👁️@pea07 @lirvic and @dexsyluz with everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work apu. Thnx for sharing with us.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Hola amiga, esta hermosa tu tarjeta cada detalle que le colocaste la hacen resaltar, el santa y el arbolito. Un mensaje muy lindo para tu amiga estoy segura que le va a encantar.

Mucha suerte en el desafió. Saludos!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to view my post.

 2 years ago 

You maade a beautiful card by using very simple materias. Good luck for the contest dear.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match mam

 2 years ago 

Your Christmas card making is very nice. Good luck to you. Thank you for sharing your beautiful post with us.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to know that you like my card. thank you

 2 years ago 

আপু, আপনার তৈরীকৃত ক্রিসমাস কার্ডটি সত্যিই বেশ সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে।contest এর জন্য আপনার post টির উপস্থাপন ও ছিল বেশ চমৎকার। আপনি সুন্দরভাবে প্রতিটি বিষয় বিষদভাবে আলোচনা করেছেন। শুভকামনা রইল আপনার জন্য।

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post.

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 50%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date: 7/12/2022

image.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for participating in the steemit engagement challenge. Wishing you success in this competition. Be sure to share your valuable feedback on other contest entries. Which helps you win. I wish you success in this competition.

CategoryRemarkScore
Verified User1/1
#steemexlusive1/1
Plagiarism Free1/1
Bot Free1/1
Club status2/2
Quality Content1.5/2
Markdown Style1.5/2
Total9
CategoryRemark
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI3.4
Period (Club Status)07/12/22 (75)
Transfer to Vesting37.091 STEEM
Cash Out0 STEEM
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot of you brother,

 2 years ago 

Wow sister the final output of your Christmas gift card is fantastic. Beautifully and step by step you made it. And the message you write on the paper that's nice. Best of luck. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so match enamul vai

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

Your card is very very beautiful. You have taken a big efforts to preapare this card. Good luck for the contest dear freind.

 2 years ago 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35