My Eid Shopping Diary - Date:-10-April-2023 Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Bangladesh Community with @msharif Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest.Today I will discuss about Eid shopping for me and my family, I hope you will like it. which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.
20230411_000112_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Eid is not too late in the next 12 days, but the holy 18 fasts of the month of Ramadan are gone. We don't know if we will get Ramadan again in the future. According to our religion, two Eid Ujjapans are celebrated in a year. One of those months is the holy month of Ramadan, it is the month of seeking forgiveness from Allah, the month of praying for parents, our happiest month.
IMG-20230402-WA0007_1.jpg
Everyone wakes up very late in the morning especially after eating sahri. But I try to get up early because I have to study a lot for my exams. I always try to study myself.Then I have to take care of my daughter.I am always active for girls.

My Shopping Diary

what3word
We went to market at Newmarket. I am my daughter and my beloved husband.I like to be cautious all the time.I bought threepitch and different Orna for my mother.Bought Lungi sandals Genji and Punjabi for father.Bought a party dress for my daughter. Bought burkha and a separate hijab for me. Bought threepitch for my two aunts. Bought doll for my daughter.I bought genjipants for my husband.The most interesting thing is that I bought a long dress for my younger sister. I am undertaking this shopping for my family and for the happiness of Eid.I am very happy to see everyone in new clothes.The funniest thing is that I forgot to buy for everyone. I will buy next Eid.Still I consider everyone's happiness as the biggest happiness in my life. I bought a party dress and doll for my daughter and I am very happy with that.
what3word
I will present to you how much money I have marketed today by converting it to Steam following the current market rate. So that you all have an idea to follow the market price.And of all the moments of joy, that is my greatest happiness when I see my parents. Which I look forward to every moment.Unfortunately, both my father-in-law and mother-in-law have left the world long ago.I miss them all the time and pray.If they were here today, I would have marketed for them.Luck is not everything.
ProductQtyBd priceTotal takaSteem price
Lungi05Pcs6003000127.96
Threepitch06 pcs5503300140.76
Party Dress01 pcs70070029.85
Orna04 pcs400160068.24
Punjabi03 pcs8002400102.37
T Shirt03 pcs30090038.39
Jeans pants02 pcs700140059.71
doll01 pcs60060025.59
Baby Shoes01 pcs25025010.66
Necklace02 pcs15030012.79
Color dress 01 pcs1800180076.78
Total29685016250693.1
Today I have marketed a total of 16250 Taka following our Bangladeshi market price and presenting it as 693.1 steem cost following steem price.
what3word
Dates are one of the most important foods in our Iftar.Iftar of a fasting person starts with dates which are Sunnah followed by juice or water.Sabri banana provides many nutrients to our body. Eating banana after iftar helps in digestion.Very important fruit which we need to eat every day.Sliced ​​wet chickpeas burinda muri etc. almonds sasha salad etc. daily iftar arrangement.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

CC
@steem4bangladesh

@hive-170554


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @elsembradoran @elrazi & @soythai everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
 last year 

আমরাও আজকে আমাদের ঈদুল ফিতরের শপিং করেছি. তবে আমরা আপনাদের অনেক কম জিনিসপত্র কিনেছি আপনি অনেক কিছু কিনেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইল.

 last year 

Thanks for your nice information. I wish you the best for your next purchase. Will buy a nice shirt. Thank you very much for your nice comment.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

আমার বড় ভাই আমার জন্য কাপড় কিনে এনেছে তাই আমাকে যেতে হয়নি শপিং করতে। যাইকো আপনার পরিবারের অনেক ভালো ধরনের সব পোষাক কিনেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা রইলো।

 last year 

আপনার সুন্দর মন্তব্যের জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া 🤗

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.2
Period11/04/23
Transfer to Vesting814.163 STEEM
Cash Out
100
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thank you brother 🤗

 last year 

আপু আমার শপিং সবসময় বিরক্তিকর লাগে। ঈদের সময় আরো বেশী। এতো ভির থাকে মার্তাকেটে। তারপরও কিছু কেনাকাটা করতে যেতে হবে। আপনার শপিং বেশ ভাল হয়েছে।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ আপু, মার্কেট করা যদিও কষ্টকর তবুও শপিং আমার খুব ভালো লাগে ☺️

Hello friend, I liked to know a little about your religion. In my religion we do a fast on the first Sunday of every month.

There are very nice things in the shops you visited and I love that doll, I think I will give one to my granddaughter, here dolls of that style are very expensive, there I see them more economical.

Thanks for the invitation, greetings, success and blessings.

 last year 

thank you so much sister for your valuable feedback 🥰

🥰, feliz y bendecido día amiga.

 last year 

Eid shopping for the whole family is really fun to eat and go around. Best of luck to you in the contest.

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 30%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66134.08
ETH 3556.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13