📢 Contest Steem For Bangladesh 📢 "My Father"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also Alhamdulillah,I always thank the Steem For Bangladesh community with @mostofajaman and moderators a lot. And I'm really excited and grateful. Contest:Steem For Bangladesh 📢 "My Father .As always I start today's contest by wishing everyone the best.

1_20230622_231245_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
I have been brought up from my childhood in the example of my parents. I always like to behave and serve my parents with respect and tolerance. Although I have grown up with my mother's love and care, but I am a father devotee. Yes I know my father is a warrior in our world the shadow of the banyan tree of the world. Because the satisfaction of parents is the satisfaction of Allah. There is nothing more precious than parents in this world. We read it in books or various text books. Now we grow up and understand. And those who have both father and mother are among the luckiest in the world. An example of that is. Parents feed their children without eating themselves.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-What does the word father really mean to you?

Apart from the word baba, father can also be addressed like, Abba Abbu, Abbuji, Bapi, Bajan, etc. But Baba means cool soft shade of banyan tree. On father's day, I express my heart full of love to all the fathers of the world. I think father means Eid, father means my story of courage. Seeing the vastness of the sea, I am abstracted, but the greatness of man is like a mystery. But sun, rain, storm or any complaint does not let him back down from his duties. My father is a quiet teacher and the breadwinner of our family.

Baba's love creates the greatest harmony in my life. I love Baba so much that He fulfills all our needs without asking.

✅02)-Describe and picture beautiful moments spent with father?
The moments spent with my father are the most important moments of my life. Which reminds me of my every moment. But when my father was at home, he would water the plants every morning and I would squeeze the water from the tap. We used to have breakfast together in the morning, my father would wait for me when I came from college and then we would eat together. Baba used to fulfill our wishes even before we asked for Eid. But the beautiful moments spent with my father are memorable in my every moment.
IMG-20230331-WA0012.jpgSpending a few moments with dad is nothing less than heaven. I always love mom very much

I remember my father's choices. I can't spend with him anymore, he goes to work. And I am in the father-in-law's house. But let's talk about some of his contributions. The father is involved in raising a child to ensure his basic needs such as food, clothing, shelter, education, medical care, teaching him manners, family education and religious education. As a father, he has a huge responsibility to express that. or to inform the public. It is very important for our society.

✅03)-Tell us about the greatest lesson and gift you received from your father?
I know the language to say what I got to my father. I have nothing less to say about him. He has taught me everything from talking to his mouth bully from a young age. In his education I am educated today. He has borne all the expenses of my teacher education till now. Baba used to say never spoil the rights of others. Don't tell lies.Don't spend money unnecessarily. I learned from my father, how to live with head held high, without compromising with injustice. Even today I remember that famous line of Kazi Nazrul Islam recited by my father. There is nothing greater than the song man of Gahi Samya, nor is there anything noble. Father my dear father is my treasure
IMG-20230208-WA0005.jpgI think I am the greatest gift of my parents. Because they gave birth to me and showed the face of the world by the grace of the creator. As a mother, the greatest gift I have is my daughter.
My father used to give me new clothes every Eid without asking. He used to gift me new books, notebooks and pens from my childhood. Good food He used to buy any new fruit in the market first and make up for our lack of vitamins. I am always in father's love till today. A thousand salutations to father.
✅04)-Discuss how important the parents are in the world from your perspective.?
But according to my point of view the contribution of parents all over the world is immense. As a child, I will always take care of my parents if they are sick, I will give them medicine, water and food for their health. Because parents are very important when I am sick my parents become crazy. And then Govir called the doctor at night and I felt a little better after he gave me a saline injection. But that night both parents did not sleep, they were sitting next to me. I am still alive today with the love of my parents and their prayers.
IMG-20230502-WA0002.jpgAlways love and respect parents.Their importance to me is immense.They play a vital role in our survival.

If parents are unhappy, you will fail even if you win all the victories. Because in the satisfaction of the parents is the real victory and the mercy of the Creator. Under the feet of the parents is the paradise of all the children of the world.

And the Creator commanded our Lord that you worship none but Him. And instructed to be kind to parents. Give Tawfiq to maintain good relationship with parents. The dignity of parents is immense. My parents are dearer than my life.

1593400405074.jpgParents work hard to create a happy family. Ensures the love of the child by achieving a happy life.

Thanks to my parents, I will stay by my father's side for the rest of my life. I have no brother so I will take full responsibility of parents myself. And I will keep my parents where I am. I am building a house, work in progress, where I will live with both my parents. That's my only dream now."

Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554

@steem4bangladesh
@null 25% #burnsteem25


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @haidee @albenis & @peerfaizan @mayepariata everyone thanks for reading my post,Let's liven up our platform with comments

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello, thanks for the invitation, the father is everything to us, he is the pillar of our home without a father the house feels empty.

 last year 

Yes friend

 last year (edited)
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI14.4 ( 0.58 % self, 171 upvotes, 115 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 604.714 STEEM
Cash Out
5.000 STEEM for return
Result Club100

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 last year 

Thanks for your support

 last year 

মেয়েদের কাছে বাবা হচ্ছে সর্ব শক্তির উৎস। বাবার চেয়ে প্রিয় খুব মানুষই আছে। আমার বাবাকে হারিয়েছি প্রায় ১৬ বছর। আমার বাবার জন্য দোয়া করবেন। আল্লাহ্‌ আপনার বাবাকে দীর্ঘজীবি করুন।

@hasina78

 last year 

Many thanks for you right comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68