Contest 📢📢 - Ego is the root of the fall.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, For this post, I want to make an entry for a post organized by @msharif on steem for Bangladesh community and in this contest really so nice contest , we want to talk about some important issues related to pride. Which will increase our awareness. Let's start.

png_20230401_012542_0000.png

Cover Created By Canva
I know that one of the deadly diseases of man is pride. Knowing that no one wants to be known as arrogant, it is a habit of some people.It is a serious mental and behavioral disease with dire and reprehensible consequences.Arrogant person is extremely hated and humiliated. In the eyes of the society, in the eyes of the family, it is said to be inferior. He who has an atom's worth of pride in his heart will not be able to go to heaven. But why? Pride is denying the truth and degrading people. To think oneself superior to others, and to think others inferior is pride.

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1shtHZ2VcTvHUowrqHwXvWYCFCYsx48RM5S3Yn79bEMpgzyYtR3woNjcnEmcyFm...cseGyPHoEbvrtY6EoZhs62orwSywkPYwUgwFuY1CEAkameRj4uTSRpm5JgKkXmBdg7oEaAJDpTypodB3PLRySm3DsnPXPgKERBdxdEp765RcsD9iY44SSvAeEi.png

✅01)-Who do you think is arrogant? Highlight the characteristics of egoists?
As far as I know, Satan is the worst arrogant person in the world. He acts like he knows nothing, but he thinks he knows more or a lot. Thinking of himself as an expert or expert in anything. Taking the feeling of being known to everyone here. Expressing egoism like - if I am not me, if I am not there. Taking the feeling that - what I have done is only for you. Without me, nothing would have happened to him or he would not have collected rice etc.
istockphoto-1341695693-170667a.jpg

Pixabay

If you have your own stupidity, you think others are stupid too. On the contrary, it is pride. One is busy with other people's mistakes to cover one's own big mistakes. If there is little or no fear of Allah, pride sets in. People become arrogant even if there are flattering and unworthy people around them. Even if they get more than what they deserve, people Becomes arrogant. People become arrogant even if they hear their praise from others. The less self-criticism, the more pride they get. Although the patience to listen to criticism from others decreases, pride slowly creeps in. Modesty in words, deeds and behavior decreases. When you go, pride takes its place.
✅02)-Do you think if we are perfect at something we should brag about it?
teenager-5842706__480.jpg

Pixabay

I think easy behavior towards people. Gives people honest courage to add humanity.Yes I think always follow the true path and do not take shelter of any lies.Give people right advice and advice. Cooperate in good work of people.Conduct good work perfectly.We have nothing to brag about all these works. Because the results of good works are always good. We are all human beings. It is not at all appropriate to brag about anything. It is only to express gratitude for any good work. Use of human behavior Civilization is the great work in the term of Islam.
✅03)-Have you found anyone on this steemit platform to be arrogant? If so, why do you think so?
hands-2847508__480.jpg

Pixabay

As far as I know this platform is one of the world's leading woom experiences.Through which I have succeeded in all my experiences.I am very friendly towards everyone. It is really a big achievement for me which I feel every moment.I have made many good friends here.But I have never seen any arrogant or condescending behavior in anyone. Indeed they are the most important cooperation among friends.I was fascinated by their behavior.If this platform ever closes.I will keep their teachings and loving behavior in my arms. And I will show them love and respect in all my thoughts. Above all,I will keep this platform and my friends in my heart forever.
✅04)-Properly analyze the root of the fall of ego?
Those who are arrogant in the world will be given the shape of a point in the judgment hall tomorrow, all people will trample them. God hates the arrogant. Pride harbors the guilt of envy, anger, hatred and enmity in the mind.Inwardly such numerous diseases destroy the inside of the egoist.Which has a good effect on people, but Islam means peacefulness is one of the virtues of Islam. It does not have pride, violence, anger in people.

arabs-618749__480.jpg

Pixabay

Pride and arrogance are the root of all spiritual diseases. In Arabic it is called Ummul Amraj. Allah Almighty hates arrogant people. Among them, the arrogant among people were Nimrud, Pharaoh, Abu Jahl.They are the worst sinners and oppressors.No one can save them from Hell on the Day of Judgment. Because the main downfall of pride is to be thrown into the fire of hell. Pride is denying the truth and treating people with contempt. God created the world for people, there will not be violence of pride. Only humility towards each other is a Muslim. And a Muslim is always the highest level of modesty and modesty.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @akareen @dulcem05 & @soythai everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola amiga, thanks for the invitation to this interesting challenge.
You are right "Pride and arrogance are the root of all spiritual diseases".
Greetings and blessings, and agende this challenge, we read each other.

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year (edited)

Hola amiga encantada con tu reflexión existen en el mundo tanta arrogancia que siendo este antivalor es visto por muchos como ejemplo a seguir. Miles de bendiciones gracias por tu invitación éxitos

 last year 

Thank you mam

 last year 

Thank for the invitation, an arrogant person cannot succeed in this life because he or she may belief that they own everything. Finding someone to help them may be difficult, they may also feel like they above all the human being on this earth, we should stay humble so that good thing can come. Best of luck

 last year 

Thank you very much friend for a very nice and wonderful comment. Wish you all the best.

Your last.lkne was lit and it actually hits differently...I like the way it starts and gradually progress's to the repercussions. Wish you success in this contest my dear

 last year 

Thank you friend 🥰

You're welcome.. my name is Harris from Nigeria, can I get to know you?

 last year 

Very nice friends you will write about the post it is very nice. Good luck to you,but alwas you know

 last year 

You have aptly said that Satan is the perfect example of pride and ego. I liked the way you describes Muslim culture regarding this topic.

 last year 

thank you sister 🤗

 last year 

I am really happy that you have made many nice comments. Love and prayers for you and your family.so nice comment

 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.2
Period01/04/23
Transfer to Vesting767.688 STEEM
Cash Out
100
ResultClub75
 last year 

Thanks for your nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59