Betterlife : The Diary Game (01-12-2022) -Today is my travel day

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago
Everyone. I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

THE DAIRY GAME

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, today I am sharing my busy day reality and some activity pictures etc. Hosted by "Steem For Bangladesh" Community @steem4bangladesh done Today I am going to present the topic that I am going to discuss. I've learned a lot on Steemit, let's get started

IMG_20221125_074656_485.jpg

My morning is sweet because before I wake up, my girl, Sonamani Lakshi, wakes me up, my first job is to brush and freshen up, I boiled eggs, then I washed Sonamani's face, fed her eggs, then I had bread and banana for breakfast. After eating and wearing a book, I got up from reading and went outside to enjoy the light and dry weather with my sonamani.

IMG_20221125_074309_907.jpg

Here we came to see the garlic trees and the potato fields on a winter morning with dew, we all walked a long way together, my daughter also walked, my daughter walked a little while she followed, then we headed home.
After that I came home and had a light breakfast and left my daughter at home with my mother, I went to Gramin Bank, finished my work at the bank and left for home.

The first picture of my road walk is the picture of going to the bank and the second picture is the bank's picture.

The egg you can see in my hand is a duck egg, the egg is very hard and it was the first egg, after that I took a picture of my daughter, my daughter gave a very nice smile, after that I rested on the bed, felt a little sleepy, then mom came. He called me, I got up and saw that it was evening, I got up and went for a walk with my daughter.

IMG_20221128_165612_723.jpg

I came out and saw a very nice game of volleyball, going to the net tank, playing volleyball on the net, playing volleyball, and counting the points, it feels very good to see a volleyball, then I stayed a little with the girl for half an hour I didn't walk towards the house, I told a little story, the girl was thinking of sleeping and sleeping, evening

IMG_20221127_205005_684.jpg

It seems to be evening. After a little evening, there is a shop next to our house, in that shop, fish fry, garlic fry, small prawn, big prawn fry, egg chop etc. are available. We all ate together.

IMG_20221127_190905_757.jpg

At night sitting at home with my daughter and playing with balloon toys, after that dinner was arranged, I fed the daughter before dinner, then we all sat together and ate, then I let the daughter sleep, then I sat down to read for a while, 9 was ringing, the reading was over. I watched the drama.

Screenshot_20221201-181110_1.png

The acting of the play was so nice that I was focused on it, and I enjoyed it alone, I like to work carefully when I go, thank you so much for all of you, for enjoying my diary,

Thank you for reading my diary game post. Stay safe, stay happy



CC:-@msharif @ripon0630

I hope everyone is very good by the infinite mercy of Allah I am also very good by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, my name is mst Musfika Jannat Mou, I am Bangladeshi.My birth date is 20 January 2000.

My achievement-1 link
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@jannatmou/my-introduction-episode-09-02-2022-time-00-36-am-jannatmou-25-new-member-bd

I have fulfilled all the requirements please
verify me Steem For Bangladesh account - @steem4bangladesh

I am Musfika jannat mou and my age is 22. I am Bangladeshi applying as a member of "Steem For Bangladesh".

Regard by
@jannatmou



I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf 👁️@simonnwigwe @solaymann @tahispadron everyone Congratulations and thanks for reading my post,


All Prepared by @jannatmou


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে যোগদান করার জন্য আমি আপনার প্রতি কৃতজ্ঞ। আশা করি আমরা একসঙ্গে খুব ভালোভাবে এগিয়ে যেতে পারবো। আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে প্রতিযোগিতার আয়োজন করা হয়েছে অবশ্যই এই প্রতিযোগিতায় অংশগ্রহণ করবেন এবং আমাদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলে অংশগ্রহণ করবেন।

প্রতিযোগিতার লিংক - https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@steem4bangladesh/sec-s6w2-i-am-a-teacher
ডিসকর্ড লিংক - https://discord.gg/m9Sd9wjV

 2 years ago 

Thank you

আমাদের ডিসকর্ড চ্যানেলের যোগদান দেওয়ার জন্য অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI4.6
Period02/12/22
Transfer to Vesting33.807 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub100

Determination of Club100 Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your information & nice comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43