Best movie I have seen in 2023 Movie Name[Jinn]

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, by the prayers of all of you I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah, First of all I would like to thank you Steem For Bangladesh Community with @msharif Thank you so much for hosting a wonderful contest. Today I present to you Best movie I have seen in 2023, the name of the movie is Jinn which is very dear to me. Let's start today's competition.

png_20230429_000029_0000.png
Cover Created By Canva
Released on 22 April 2023. Starring Pooja Cherry, Ziaul Roshan, Abdun Noor Sajal, Jannatun Noor Moon in lead roles. Jazz Multimedia plans to release the film multiple times from 2019.First on Victory Day 2019, later on Valentine's Day 2020 and lastly on March 13, 2020.The release of the film was pushed back another round as the VFX' editing was not completed.If released.

Director Nader Chowdhury
Released on 22 April 2023
Produced by Abdul Aziz, Alimullah Khokon

Jinn movie 2023

✅01)-Briefly discuss why you think this movie is the best?

Rafsaan's (Sajal Noor) love affair with Monalisa (Pooja Cherry). The couple turns their love into marriage.After the marriage, in front of Rafsan, the jinn attacked Monalisa. Mona Lisa's behavior changes.He suffers mentally. The lives of her husband and neighbors began to suffer with her. Ziaul Roshan, Jannatun Noor Moon and Sahid Un Nabi come forward to free Mona Lisa from the clutches of Jinn.One of the most beautiful words was spoken there which I believe in my heart. Since the Qur'an is true, the Jinn is also true.

I feel very good. I am very happy. This is the first movie released in my acting career during Eid. Even though 2 movies were released earlier, they did not get time for Eid. During Eid, the audience is more interested in movies. That's why liking is working more. This day will be memorable in my life. This Eid is busy for me.

✅02)-Briefly share what you learned from this movie?

There are some scary scenes in this film for which the film is considered the best.I'm not that afraid of ghosts. When I first heard the story of Jinn movie I was really surprised. How can a horror movie story scare a person so much. My mother was with me, she is not afraid of ghosts. He also held my hand while listening to the story and said 'Mou story is very terrible'. While working in this film, every moment Pooja was seen in different characters of courage.I could only see my character in it. I have enjoyed the work I have seen so far. After shooting all night, Pooja may have scared herself. But there are many things to learn from a film, like many people are scared after seeing the scenes of the film. But I want to say very bravely that I have realized my courage because of the film. I was afraid

Because Allah Ta'ala says: And whoever turns away from the Dhikr of the Most Merciful, We appoint a Satan for him, so that he becomes his companion. [Surah Zukhruf: 36]

  • 1. If you do ablution properly, if you pray, you can be free from Satan's attack.

  • 2.Ill-mindedness and laziness are the result of Satan's evil counsel.

  • 3. The body and mind are happy if you pray regularly. Activity increases. Laziness is removed.

  • 4.Dhikr of Allah should be recited immediately after waking up before performing ablution. There are specific duas for waking up from sleep. It is Sunnah to recite it. It removes the evil influence of Satan.

✅03)-Give the link or address where everyone can find this movie very easily?
Yes we are eagerly waiting for the release of this movie because this movie is prepared by Jaaz multimedia. And jaaz multimedia recently said about this produced film. Jaaz multimedia will give a prize of one lakh rupees to the person who can watch this film alone in a hall. Recently people are curious about this. Many people say that we believe in Muslim religion and read the book of Allah. Just as the Qur'an is true, so is the Jinn. So we do not fear any jinn ghost.
Thank you for reading my article blog .Stay safe, stay happy

@hive-170554


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @dilums @albenis & @tahispadron everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...
 last year 

Me parece bien interesante las películas, que sus historias sean basada en el amor.
Gracias por la invitación.
Te deseo mucho éxito en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you so much

 last year 

Thanks for inviting

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

The movie has quality and am surprised you are not scared of ghosts 🤣🤣 I see if can watch it soon. Nice entry dear, wish you good luck in this contest.

Check my entry 👇

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@saintkelvin17/best-movie-i-have-seen-in-2023-creed-3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66