The Diary Game || 04-05-24 ||Visited Rampura Hatirjheel on holiday, and had pizza at Bansree Pizza Hut.

in Steem For Bangladesh4 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum to everyone. How are you? I hope everyone is well. By the grace of God, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you my whole-day activity on May 04.

Steem For  Bangladesh @imranhassan (13).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

Saturday morning, by Allah's grace, I wake up and feel fresh, then my wife prepares me a very delicious breakfast of parota banana and milk tea. Then, after having breakfast with much pleasure, I rested a little. After resting, I also water my coconut tree seedlings. Then I take a lot of care of my coconut tree seedlings. Mashallah, my coconut trees have grown very big and have grown big branches, and I will observe them for a few more days, and when the time is right, I will plant them on the ground.

IMG_20240504_093545.jpg

IMG_20240504_115941_HDR.jpg

image.png

image.png

Then I made a post for the Steemit platform; that post was about my country's national flag. So I drew a picture of a flag, and I made that post, and it took me until noon to make that post. Then the children are crying because of the heat, and their hair is torn off their heads. Then they were crying a lot for them to go to the store to buy fun. Then I buy them chips, juice, and some food for home.

image.png

IMG_20240504_172130_HDR.jpg

image.png

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240504_180346_HDR.jpg

image.png

image.png

Then the noon time approaches, and the noon azan is performed. After the azan, we take a bath, have a midday meal, and rest a bit. After resting, our plan was to visit a place called Hatirjheel, located in the Rampura area of ​​Dhaka city. It looks very beautiful, and there is a very big sidewalk, a very big bill, and a lot of beautiful nature air, and we go there. After leaving, my daughter first cried to eat the fuchka. Then we all ate fuchka together; it was 4 pm. Then we spend some time by the lake and feel the cool breeze, and we are husband and wife are very happy, and our daughter is very happy.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, when it's 6 p.m., my wife tells me I haven't had pizza in a long time. Feed me some expensive pizza; I've never had an expensive pizza in my life. Then there is a place called Banashree located in the Rampura area, and there is a new restaurant called Pizza Hut. Then we three went to that restaurant, and we ordered a pizza that was medium-sized inside, and its market price was 999 rupees. And we enjoyed the fast time, and we liked it a lot. But our daughter did not eat that food, and she did not like it because she has not been used to this food since childhood. After finishing eating pizza there, we went home. It was 8 pm when we came home, and we rested for a while, had dinner, and slept because we were so tired. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

imranhassan (1).gif

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 4 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI16.4 ( 1.06 % self, 95 upvotes, 76 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-06
Club status100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32