Traveling with friends in Chittagong's mountain and sea beauty area.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well. By God's grace, I am also well. Today I will share with you what happened a few years ago when I went to the hilly district of Chittagong.

Steem For Bangladesh @imranhassan (13).png

Edited with Canva.

Cox's Bazar beach

1810917865866632.jpg

1823974934560925.jpg

Cox's Bazar beach Every day, every moment changes its form. Winter-Monsoon-Spring-Summer There is no season when the appearance of the beach does not change. Every day, many domestic and foreign tourists come to this beach. Our friends went to visit three spots Cox's Bazar, Inani Beach, and Nilgiri: going there once a year makes you feel good, and you can have a lot of fun, which is not available in Dhaka city.

1864432687181816.jpg

1808067642818321.jpg

I had so much fun at the beach that I lost Jatis, and I can't tell you how much fun I haven't had since coming back. Only those who have been there understand the fun. I have used several pictures here that were not taken by my phone but that I saved on Google. And the pictures are taken with an older brother's phone, and the beach pictures are taken with a DSLR camera. We bought these pictures from the hired photographers there.

Inani beach

1805460726412346.jpg

The picture you see of me now is Inani Beach, The name of this beach beyond Himchari is Inani. The place, formed by a wonderful combination of sea in the west and mountains in the east, is considered one of the tourist attractions of Bangladesh. Inani Beach is the most attractive of the 120 km of beaches from Cox's Bazar to Teknaf. There are extensive coral reefs. It shares many similarities with St. Martin Beach. It has a reputation as a nice, quiet area. We had a lot of fun here with friends; we took many pictures standing on the rocks, and there are many good coconuts available here. After a while, many big waves came, and people's bodies got wet as the water hit the rocks.

Nilgiris mountain

1806186993006386.jpg

The picture you see of me now is of Nilgiri Hills and Tourist Center, located in Bandarban, Chittagong Hill District, Bangladesh. The hill is about 50 km from Bandarban district headquarters. The hill is 2200 feet high. The Nilgiris are at the top of the hill.When we hired seven jeeps run by the army, the army did a lot of checking on us and put our names in a ledger. Nilgiri tourist center is one of the most beautiful tourist centers in Bangladesh. Nilgiris can be reached from Bandarban by Jeep/Chander, Mahendra/CNG, or local bus. It is best to take a reserve vehicle. By doing this, we can visit some other places around, which we also saw. If you go in the afternoon and come back during the day, then you have to arrange a car from Bandarban jeep station for 3000-5000 rupees, depending on the vehicle. We were seven people and paid 3500 rupees. 7-8 people can go in landcruiser-type jeeps; if there is no problem on the road, it will take two to two and a half hours. If you want to see clouds in Nilgiris, you have to leave early in the morning so that you can reach Nilgiris within 7-8 am. We toured the guard and ate many fruits of the mountain, and from there I bought a sal chadur, and we all took a lot of good photos there; unfortunately, those photos are not available in the jeep we rented, and we went for a tour. I shared the photo here. Thank you very much, for reading my post. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Canon DSLR
Location
Chittagong , Bangladesh
Captured By
Cox's Bazar Beach Camera Man

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Traveling is always exciting. Wherever travel is within the country or outside the country.

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment on my post. I think now there are many places to visit our country from outside the country. For those who unnecessarily go to Kolkata Darjeeling and waste Dhaka, I will say that we Bangladeshi people have many places where you can relax with your family and refresh your mind. Before marriage, I visited there many times and liked it very much. Now, after getting married and after working, the time is very limited; it is not possible to visit suddenly with the family, but there is a plan to visit there once a year.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

nice to see a group of friends who travel together i hope i can experience this activity soon🥰 enjoy and have a nice travel everyone 😘

 3 months ago 

Thank you for taking your valuable time to comment on my post. Friends are the bonds of the heart that can never be forgotten. I miss these times a lot. This picture was taken by me some years ago, but now that I have shared it on the Steemit platform, I suddenly thought that this post was for me to share. And I got good feedback as soon as I made the post. I hope you also enjoy a nice moment with your friends and refresh your mind.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.


Team 2.jpeg


Curated by : @waterjoe

 3 months ago 

I am sometimes surprised to see your love. Thank you, @waterjoe, sir, for curating my post. And I am very happy that you curated my post so quickly. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

I have been wanting to go to Cox's Bazar for a long time and I will have fun like you in Cox's Bazar.You really enjoyed your friends. Thanks for sharing your experience.

 3 months ago 

Inshallah I pray you also go to Cox's Bazar and enjoy. But I will suggest you go after marriage and before marriage but the fun of hanging out with friends is different. And if you have family, you can't have this fun because you have to handle them and then you have to enjoy. And if you go in group with your friends in single life, then you can enjoy in bindas life. stay well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52