The Diary Game || April 27–24 || I worked 16 hours in the factory in extreme heat.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu Alaikum, everyone, how are you all? I hope everyone is well, and by the infinite mercy of Allah, I am also very well. Today I will share with you (April 27–24) my whole-day activity.

image.png

image.png

Saturday is my weekend day, so I changed Saturday to Friday because I had an invitation from one of my cousins. I did 16 hours of duty all day on Saturday, and I am going to share my daily activities now. I woke up at 5:30 in the morning, washed my hands and face, freshened up with a glass of cold water, and left for the factory. I left after walking for ten minutes, rested for about 20 minutes, cleaned my forklift, and started working.

image.png

image.png

When it is eight o'clock in the morning while working, it is time for my breakfast. At that time, there was no one at my house on Saturday; everyone was in a wedding ceremony, and they would come on Saturday afternoon, so I had breakfast at the hotel in the morning. Fry three parota of dal and poach eggs. After finishing breakfast, I get up to work again after 9 o'clock. I get up to work at 9 o'clock. I go to work. There is a godown in our area.

image.png

image.png

Then, at 11 o'clock in the afternoon, while doing other things like that, at eleven o'clock, I have a light breakfast of cold water and saline, a banana, and a loaf of bread. Then I started work again at 11:30 and finished work at 1 pm. At 1:30, I went home, took a shower, and went to the hotel for lunch. After finishing lunch, I started work again. As an after-noon task, I brought some plastic grain sacks into the section to run the production.

image.png

image.png

Then, while working like this, it gets late. After the evening, the operator of my section tells me that there are some reject drums to be poured into a reject tank by forklift. Then I do those jobs at 5:30 PM and finish the work at 6:00 PM. Then, at six o'clock, we were given a short break to have a light breakfast. At that time, I went to the shop and had a light breakfast.

image.png

image.png

Then I went there and saw that some iron and some iron sheets arrived in our factory in a small car, and I had to unload them with a forklift. Then I unloaded them in no time with the forklift, and the man gave us two hundred rupees as a gratuity. And my companion took 100 rupees, and I took 100 rupees, and with that money, I went to the shop later in the evening and had a light breakfast. Then, after coming home at night, I saw my family coming, and they brought some food for me to the wedding house. After eating that food, I fell asleep at night. Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you.

Photography Details

Device
Walton Primo HM7
Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEw.png
Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 6 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries10%
Voting CSI20.9 ( 0.00 % self, 107 upvotes, 85 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-04-29
Club statusclub100
  • টাইটেলে আপনি ডেট লিখার ফরমেটটি ব্যবহার না করে "27 April, 2024 " -এই ফরমেটটি ব্যবহার করুন।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69