The Diary Game || 30-05-24 ||I have had a lot of trouble with unloading goods, and driving private cars, and forklifts.

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you my whole day of 30-05-24 activity.

Steem For Bangladesh @Imranhassan (17).png

Edited with Canva.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As always, I woke up in the morning and got fresh. Then I got ready to go to work at 5:40 in the morning. I first took a photo with my coconut tree saplings outside the house. Then I went to the factory and started my morning duty at six o'clock. Then an empty box car was being unloaded. From there, I gave 2 crates of empty boxes to production, and I went to my private car. At 6:30, I cleaned the car, and at seven o'clock, I left for Gulshan 2 in Dhaka.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After leaving, I was standing in front of a hotel, whose name is Hotel Golden Inn. I was standing in front of that hotel after parking my car. Suddenly, a wind came, and something like an iron fell in front of me. Allah saved me. If the iron had fallen on my head, I would have been injured. Then, at 9:30 am, I came to the factory with that guest. Then, at ten o'clock in the morning, I got ready to drive the forklift again.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, from Chittagong Port, two cars of material goods arrived at our factory. Two cars had 16 products, and it took me an hour to unload them. Then it took another two hours for me to take the redeemed goods from the factory to my warehouse. Then it was one o'clock in the afternoon. I worked very quickly, and in each of my sections, I finished my duty at two o'clock with various chemicals, plastic granules, and empty boxes, and I explained the work to my colleagues. Since I brought the guest from Dhaka in the morning and I have to bring him through Dhaka in the afternoon, I have to work overtime, so I eat at home in the afternoon, rest for two hours, and get ready to go to work in the afternoon.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My wife got ready to go to her father's house before going to work in the afternoon, and so did my daughter. Then I took them to our local bazaar, Tarabo bazaar, and went along the riverside road. At five o'clock in the afternoon, I picked them up in the car and went to my factory. After breakfast in the afternoon, I went for a walk on the river bank, the river water was sparkling because of the rain and I washed my hands and face there and took pictures. Then, at eight o'clock in the night, I took our guest from the factory and left for Dhaka. There was a lot of traffic jam on the road, so it took me three hours to go up and down from Dhaka Gulshan to the factory. And at twelve o'clock in the night, I came to the factory, and after coming home and having dinner, I fell asleep at one o'clock in the night and was very tired.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 3 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.4 ( 1.18 % self, 85 upvotes, 61 accounts, last 7d )
Period2024-05-31
ResultClub75

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉📢📢 Contest (Week-02) : Share your Daily Work., 👉📢📢 Contest: How is the work environment at your workplace?, 👉Contest || Week-1 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs., 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46