The Diary Game || 28-05-24 || It's been very windy all day, and I've been under a lot of work.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, How are you all? I hope you are fine I am also fine . Today, I am sharing with you 28-05-24. my whole-day activity.

Steem For Bangladesh, @Imranhassan (16).pngThis is the thumbnail of my post.

Edited with Canva.

Time to go to work at six in the morning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

IMG_20240528_070741_HDR.jpg

image.png

image.png

As always, I wake up in the morning and get ready to go to work at six o'clock. On the 27th, there were a lot of storms and rain all day and night. At six o'clock in the morning on the 28th, when I was going to work, I saw that the storm was so strong that many branches of trees were broken and many people's houses were damaged. In the morning, I started work as usual; there was no rain, but there was a bit of wind. My job in the morning was to unload some rejected oil drums. Then, after two hours of work, I go home at eight in the morning to have breakfast.

After breakfast meal, time to work in the factory.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then, after coming home and having breakfast, I went to work again around 9 o'clock and went to the shop and had tea with another colleague of mine who was having tea with me. The weather in the morning was very good—no rain—but very windy Then I went to the river next to my house and took two pictures. Then, around 10 o'clock, I give some chemicals and some level products to different places in my factory section so that they can work. I give a noon call to work, and then I come home to have lunch because my duty didn't finish at 2 o'clock that day overtime duty. 17 cars of plastic grains came from Chittagong port on .

After lunch, water on the street and lots of sunshine.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After having lunch and resting, I was going to the factory around 3:30 p.m. At that time, there was a lot of water on the roads in my area. Then I took the shoes with me because there is a lot of water in various places and the safety shoes that the company has got wet. Then I put on my normal shoes and with safety shoes in hand, I went to the factory. Then, after 2 pm the sun came out and it was getting hotter than the normal temperature because, after two days of stormy rain, it started getting a bit hot from noon on 28th.

Afternoon work time and dinner.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After going to the factory at three o'clock, I got into the car and started the work of redeeming the goods. After seven hours of continuous work, I finished redeeming the goods at nine o'clock in the night. There were 13 cars with my plastic granules and two cars with other chemicals. It took me a lot of time to unload these cars. I had a lot of trouble. Then I came home, had dinner, and fell asleep early because my body was very tired.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71