The Diary Game || 27-05-24 || It was stormy and raining hard to work all day and nice to be home.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)
Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
My username is @imranhassan and I'm from Bangladesh.

Assalamu alaikum, how are you all? I hope you are all well. By the grace of Allah, I am also very well. Today I am sharing with you my whole day of 27-05-24 activity.

Steem For Bangladesh, @Imranhassan (15).png This is my post thumbnail

Edited with Canva.

Time to go to work in the morning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

As usual, I woke up in the morning, washed my hands, and got fresh. Then my morning shift duty was to go to work at six in the morning. I woke up to find it raining heavily and windy. The storm has started in Bangladesh; the name of the storm is Cyclone Romal. I woke up in the morning and checked my coconut tree saplings to see if their branches were fine. Then I came to work and came to duty to find that it was raining heavily. My umbrella did not come off, so I came to the office wet with rain.

Time to go to work in the morning.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Then I worked for an hour, and it was 8 a.m. Go home for breakfast. After going home, my daughter cried for biscuits, and then I again went to the shop in the rain and bought two packets of biscuits for her. Then I let him eat a mango, and I completed the breakfast.

Work time after nine.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

After breakfast at nine o'clock in the morning, I came back to the office to find that it was raining heavily and windy. I was not getting any facilities to work at the unloading point; all the places were filled with water. Then, around 10 o'clock, we started some work, and it was very windy. I have to lift the goods on the platform with my forklift. I was working on many racks because there was so much wind.

Work hours after eleven.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

My car is also filling up with storm water. It is very difficult to work today. It would be great if I could sleep at home without working. Then, around 11:40, the rain subsided, and I got about half an hour. I give in section. Since I drove the car on a rainy day, the car got very dusty and muddy in the rain, so I washed the car. Then, at 2 o'clock in the afternoon, I finished my duty and went home.

Come home in the afternoon and spend the afternoon.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

I came home from duty at 2 p.m. in the rain. Then, for lunch, my wife cooked khichuri for me and cooked chicken. After lunch, I rested a lot and was sleepy. Then I create a post for the steemit and post it. Then it was a very cloudy day with drizzle and a lot of wind. So we all sat at home, had a party of puffed rice, Bombay mix, and had wood apple. Then, at 9 o'clock in the night, I fell asleep after having dinner.

imranhassan (1).gif

🧡 Thank you for reading my post and giving your valuable time. Stay well and stay healthy. God bless you. 💙

Photography Details

📱Device
Walton Primo Hm7
📍Location
Narayanganj, Bangladesh
📷Captured By
@imranhassan

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1 Achievement 2 Achievement 3

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71